Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Sharks OWN3D™©® you & so will we!!!

Thierry Henry said:
Yeah. I'm not ashamed to admit I'm a fan of one of the aforementioned cripples (the Warriors btw, not you or EA....ozbash maybe.)

Oh look, it's the black sheep of the family come to put his two cents in.

Your team has no heart, talent but no heart.

And ozbash is a skirt.

Manu Vatuvei

Everlovin' Antichrist said:
Oh look, it's the black sheep of the family come to put his two cents in.

Your team has no heart, talent but no heart.

And ozbash is a skirt.

Thanks for telling me all about my team EA. I'm sure you've studied them closely this year to come to your informed conclusion.

gregstar

Thierry Henry said:
Thanks for telling me all about my team EA. I'm sure you've studied them closely this year to come to your informed conclusion.
i thought you were out of here

Thierry Henry said:

I've watched all but one or two of their matches this year. Foxtel allows me that luxury.

They have no heart, no ticker, no testicular fortitude.

The joint needs a re-bore.

effnic

neither did tigers you had your own coach saying you guys were sh*t oh but now your winning so you think your all that. I cant wait till your in the finals you will fold as fast as manly and the sharks

Cletus

I've watched all but one or two of their matches this year. Foxtel allows me that luxury.

They have no heart, no ticker, no testicular fortitude.

The joint needs a re-bore.
If Martyn Bryant went through your management I reckon he'd be doing you a favour.

effnic said:
neither did tigers you had your own coach saying you guys were sh*t oh but now your winning so you think your all that. I cant wait till your in the finals you will fold as fast as manly and the sharks

Even if that happens, at least we didn't fold up three weeks before the finals like your mob.

Onan the barbarian said:
If Martyn Bryant went through your management I reckon he'd be doing you a favour.

The management that has us in the top 4 two weeks out from the finals?

If the choice was Martin Bryant, The Boston Strangler and Jack the Ripper or your front office, I'd take the former.

gregstar said:
could you please source where tim sheens said that his guys were sh*t?

Nah, he's making that up. It's Tim Sheens saying "We won't be consistent" that he sees as "We're sh*t".

It's a Manly thing....

chileman

Geez, we should play the Warriors more often :shock: the Manly section of LU is booming :lol:

Oh EA............................................................I know you have a loving soft spot for the Sea Eagles ;-)

Cletus

The management that has us in the top 4 two weeks out from the finals?

If the choice was Martin Bryant, The Boston Strangler and Jack the Ripper or your front office, I'd take the former.
The Warriors, not your lot. I'm sure russell crowe would make a great new chairman.

chileman said:
Geez, we should play the Warriors more often :shock: the Manly section of LU is booming :lol:

Oh EA............................................................I know you have a loving soft spot for the Sea Eagles ;-)

hahahaahaha

You wish Chile.

Still, I must admit that even through the hatred, I'd want Manly to beat most SL teams.

Onan the barbarian said:
The Warriors, not your lot. I'm sure russell crowe would make a great new chairman.

Sorry mate, you weren't clear.

Having said that, if you were talking about the Warriors, you were spot on.

NZ Warrior

This is exactly why the Own3rship Train is the best thing going around. Hell, if it wasn't for the likes of Zippy and his little bitch, EA being on board. The Own3rship Train would be something of an epic!!!

NZ Warrior said:
This is exactly why the Own3rship Train is the best thing going around. Hell, if it wasn't for the likes of Zippy and his little bitch, EA being on board. The Own3rship Train would be something of an epic!!!

bark bark bark

Do you ever start one of these threads and come out of it without your ego intact?

The answer is no.

Just in case you were wondering.....

Or didn't understand the question.....

gregstar

NZ Warrior said:
if it wasn't for the self-ownership tricycle, you'd never post.
hell - what have you had to post about this year......tracey jones? tony hemp? martin snedden? sheep?
what a season you've had.

NZ Warrior

I'm starting to think that Chemical Storm was right about Zippy & EA being the same person. Or maybe it's just that you take turns at the keyboard