Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Swamp I

brendothejet

I'm 6 ft 2 and 105 kgs. :lol:

on the internet everyone is a hero....

mate this thread will be bookmarked for sure so that when the roosters choke, which they will, we can all point to this moment in time when you shot your mouth off.

notice none of the other roosters fans are in here?

thats cause they have friends and are probably just enjoying their night.

You however are filling in time before you build up enough steam to flog off over internet porn whilst your dog licks your balls.

No off you go you stupid f**king bum sniffer.

sting

what? can't i sit on my couch on my laptop talking footy on the net while preparing to leave? yeh sure my mates think its a bit weird but they're just not sports fans. anyways i'm always on my laptop especially when i'm bout to go out. go have a wank gronk

sting

you've never been out at night before have you? places don't get good til midnight. is it bedtime for you yet small fry?

KFC

f**k you're a bad sport mate. here's me and a couple of other blokes posting in the roosters forum congratulating you guys on a good win and a good game and you come in here with a thread like this? poor form. there's nothing worse than a bad winner.

I thought it was a pretty even contest in appalling conditions.

Nice to get a win over Saints for a change.

Better luck next week.

lol. Looks like Coggie doesn't like line being told to shuddup by other Easts supporters.

I thought it was a pretty even contest in appalling conditions.

Nice to get a win over Saints for a change.

Better luck next week.
Well said KFC and congrats on the win. Good luck in the finals.
And you'd be the biggest wanker Rooster Cogburn.
Yep, poor Coggie. You might remember his antics after the 2003 grand final... the poor fella was throwing a tantrum for months afterwards. LOL

Its common knowledge that he's bit of an embarrassment to quite a few Roosters supporters.... but he'll tell you: "I don't care what you f**king think."
LMAO!!