Naden has a mistake or two in him i certainly would be putting pressure on him when we can and i reckon he is the type of player to melt when the heat is on
This is a bad omen (frozen beer can)
View attachment 54052
“Oi Naden! You’re a merkin!”Yup agree,
Seems like a bloke that cant handle a sledge
Need to get in his ear that he is a reserve grader and deserves to be going to a spoon side next year to help win back to back spoons. Along those lines with some nice superlatives thrown in
Furphy is a daytime beer. Good after mowing a lawnConsidering kick off is over 7 hours away, when you really need a beer
its a good omen
“Oi Naden! You’re a merkin!”
Furphy is a daytime beer. Good after mowing a lawn
I’d just refer to him as Malcolm constantly. “Keep your eye on Malcolm”Id probably work on that, he probably isnt a LU member
It's Penrith's kicking game and ability to get out of their half that makes their defence so good. It basically puts their defence under much less pressure, so it has less opportunity to shit itself. On top of that their pack is full of lightweight, mobile defenders, especially Yeo and JFH, who play long minutes.Storms defense has been basically on par with Penriths, and we scored 4 skillful tries vs them, couple of weeks back. 90% completion rate helped. This is despite Storm for 60min (until there were too tired to do it) piling on 3 per tackle and peeling off slowly. Dont think Penrith are as good (or blatant) as the Storm in the ruck
For mine . easy. Keep our unforced errors to a minimum, and kick chase to be very good. Then we have the artillary/speed and skill to roll them.
Luai and JFH are out of sorts, and no To'o. Plus the pressure on Penrith to win
So glad we aint playing Souths
Frozen beer can? Sounds like a furphy....This is a bad omen (frozen beer can)
View attachment 54052
Luckily he isn't playing.hindy has got her distracting the panthers .... tyronne may won't be able to resist
Just showered after a hard day in the backyard and a Coopers in hand. Plan is to watch the the Wannabies flog the Saffas and then see the Eels tear the Panther's arses. Could be in for the double. Knowing my luck they'll likely both lose. Guess I'd better fire up.Considering kick off is over 7 hours away, when you really need a beer
its a good omen