Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Weidler and ET

My main concern is if this will raise or lower the stocks of the ET/Pepsi cans. I have 8 of them in great condition. What year were they released again?

cleary89

I take credit for getting mellor into reffing. Refed his kid one day down at heathcote oval. He was a touchy. Talked a bit to him and told him to come to ref training (coached by maxwell lol) the next week and he did.

Cool story ay

Cleary you weren't part of Maxwell's team at footy trivia at Petersham Hotel last year were ya? Bloody team of Shire refs won the thing!

I thought that too but I am thinking now that I bought a case of them at the servo on the way home after a game against Parra, which was his and Healey's last game, and ET didn't play. 2000? Maybe?

I dunno. Pepsi also sponsored in 1998. 2000 was ETs last year though wan't it?

I'll go with 2000 now.

Mellor should be grateful in a way.
It is not like she rooted an ugly dude... She's gone top shelf.

M2D2

Hate Weidler. But looking at the mellor interview, he didnt exactly look like he wanted to be there in the interview. I bet they were chasing him and has just gone "ill do this and youll f**k off"

azzah72

Mellor said it, I blame my wife just as much!

Shit go by ET but I still love him! Actually, Is it weird that I like him more now?

Like charlie sheen.

Special K

Mellor said it, I blame my wife just as much!

Shit go by ET but I still love him! Actually, Is it weird that I like him more now?

Like charlie sheen.

I am the same. Maybe because 80% of the "scandal" was talking about what a great bloke he is.

You just can't be mad at the rascal. Get him a jersey...