Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What has happened to this once great club?

Ray McKigney

We have the best defence in the comp this year. Don't worry mate, we'll win plenty of games.

I hope so, things were looking up for you guys until you got caught breaching the salary cap and being drug cheats. Now that the Sharks have won, you guys are now the joke of the league. Joining the few remaining clubs yet to win a NRL premiership. The game needs a strong Parramatta, it's no fun that the Broncos are the only powerhouse in the comp.

Hears hoping that the eels become a force to be reckon with in 2017!

T.S Quint

You think you're better than me?
If I didn't have to go to Centrelink tomorrow to get my dole money, I'd come over and smash you mate!

T.S Quint

It's too technical and over the top. I just want to drop a cable, wipe my arse, flush and leave. Don't give me all of these unnecessary options.

Toilet paper doesn't properly clean your arse. Dry paper is net going to do a good enough job. You at least need some wet wipes to finish off with.

Get the flushable ones though, otherwise your toilet will get clogged up.

Toilet paper doesn't properly clean your arse. Dry paper is net going to do a good enough job. You at least need some wet wipes to finish off with.

You must be a very messy shitter. I've never had a problem with toilet paper.

So there were two threads with the same title, but we chose the one with the spelling mistake.

#Disappointing

84 Baby

Except they also clog up your toilet.
Especially with your messy shits smeared over them

Green River Eel

They don't call him T.S Squirts for nothing.
It's too technical and over the top. I just want to drop a cable, wipe my arse, flush and leave. Don't give me all of these unnecessary options.
How about taking a different approach and enjoy the sensations of just opening up your butthole a bit and letting that sensual spray of water tickle the rim of your ass, it can be quite sexual?
You can touch yourself at the same time, maybe even imagine its a little golden shower.
Youll never go back once youve spent a bit of time with one.