Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2018 Crowd Watch

Saxon

exactly the same reason as the cowboys & storm dopey
they don't rate as well as the Sydney sides or Broncos

Oh
& the warriors get the least amount of FTA games
know something before you post
K : )
Exactly which bit of "unsubstantiated" don't you understand?

T-Boon

I reckon 25k would be about all you can expect. I hope I’m wrong but Manly and Cronulla fans refuse to leave their beaches to attend away games.

Parramatta and Souths are both without a win. So I can’t see many fans bothering to turn up to Anz.. I hope I’m wrong at least the weather is good today.

If that is right the NRL should walk away from Sydney.

Saxon

its a myth that the better rating teams are from Sydney is it ??

F me
you're dumber then even I thought

are you & Stallion the same person ? LOL
Is English your second language? Or were you dropped on your head as a baby?
You're just like the flat-earth believers and anti-vaxxers - you think that just saying it again LOUDER means it's true and attack anyone who dares to question you..
I never said you were wrong, I never said you were right - I just asked for a bit of evidence.

Your failure to produce any (coupled with your wildly defensive response) makes me suspect you have never bothered to actually find out, and are just acting in blind faith that things are the way you think they ought to be.

Raiderdave

You're just like the flat-earth believers and anti-vaxxers - you think that just saying it again LOUDER means it's true and attack anyone who dares to question you..
I never said you were wrong, I never said you were right - I just asked for a bit of evidence.

Your failure to produce any (coupled with your wildly defensive response) makes me suspect you have never bothered to actually find out, and are just acting in blind faith that things are the way you think they ought to be.

I don't need to substantiate well known & frequently produced figures for a clown like you just because you demand them

I'll ask the question again
are Sydney teams bigger raters then non Sydney sides
if you don't know
then find out ....

when you do
you'll see I'm right
then .... you can shut the f**k up
K : )

thorson1987

Expecting Raiderdave to produce any sort of evidence backing up his stupidity is like asking Rothfield to give up the booze.

Stallion

I reckon 25k would be about all you can expect. I hope I’m wrong but Manly and Cronulla fans refuse to leave their beaches to attend away games.

Parramatta and Souths are both without a win. So I can’t see many fans bothering to turn up to Anz.. I hope I’m wrong at least the weather is good today.

Anyone know the ticket pricing for the double header. I haven't noticed much promotion of it at all!

It’s a block buster mate. Will be a full house lol

Cripple fight - Sharks and Eels (both sets of fans expecting a shocker)

Bunnies not setting the world on fire and Manly the only likely certainty to play footy

Who wouldnt want to go see that live?

Stallion

its a myth that the better rating teams are from Sydney is it ??

F me
you're dumber then even I thought

are you & Stallion the same person ? LOL

Considering you have crucified your implosion logic of Sydney clubs with their high tv popularity you are proving yourself to be completely stupid! Fancy advocating a lower number of Sydney top flight clubs and then acknowledging they rate best on tv!? You are one dumb piece of work.

But they don’t, not significantly anyway. Storm are the most watched club on paytv and only specific Sydney club match ups rate significantly higher on fta. than non Sydney clubs