Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2018 Crowd Watch

Stallion

my......... implosion.......... logic ??

hahahahahaha

ok sure

? You have repeatedly put forward countless arguments not supporting the current amount of top flight clubs in Sydney and also the wise and prudent strengthening by re admitting North Sydney Bears as a Central Coast franchise? That to.me is not supporting the much needed strengthening of the code in the deemed "Sydney" area which includes 3 regions.

Raiderdave

? You have repeatedly put forward countless arguments not supporting the current amount of top flight clubs in Sydney and also the wise and prudent strengthening by re admitting North Sydney Bears as a Central Coast franchise? That to.me is not supporting the much needed strengthening of the code in the deemed "Sydney" area which includes 3 regions.

ahhhhhhhh
what in gods name are you babbling about

seriously
no one has any idea ............including yourself I think

Cumberland Throw

Dh crowd not that bad.. it was pissing down earlier .. sun is coming out

And I reckon most sharks and Parra fans haven't arrived yet ..

Will be 30k all told I reckon

Billythekid

hahahahahahahaha

OMG
is there a brain present in this thread today ??????

is stallions condition contagious ??

is there anyone out there with a vague clue
any idea
something ?????

Feel free to post a counter example or literally any evidence at all. Not sure if you had a seizure whilst writing that post but it's really hard to follow your totally random punctuation and spacing.

Edit: it's also a pretty bloody good example. The 2 teams that are 'poison' for ratings beating out the the broncos and a big Sydney team. I'm not saying that would happen every time but it pretty well shuts down the nonsense you were peddling.

Saint Doc

Double headers are so stupid

Look I don’t mind them, but expectations that they will increase the total crowd in a saturated market like Sydney is crazy. It’s too long to be at the footy

Souths vs Manly in the rain this arvo as stand alone game 12k.

Eels vs Sharks stand alone 14k.

Anything north of 26k is par

Stallion

Look I don’t mind them, but expectations that they will increase the total crowd in a saturated market like Sydney is crazy. It’s too long to be at the footy

Souths vs Manly in the rain this arvo as stand alone game 12k.

Eels vs Sharks stand alone 14k.

Anything north of 26k is par

What a load of crap! Saturated market? 6million people in 3 regions with nine top flight clubs? Go do your maths and get rid of your negativity please! It reeks of trying to implode and weaken the code in these regions.

4 SYD teams split 6000 each.....and 90 percent of the crowd was split between the Eels and Souffs

I was at the game and hate double headers. Had worse seats than normal,.had to right all the crowds from the Show, concert next door....NRL got what it deserved.