Homo man69
I bet they still pick "Captain Teddy" for the Australian team
Freddy says that they just need to score more tries
He came off the bench and was fresh as a daisy, he has no excuse after missing that tackle.Hynes needs to learn how to tackle…
Luai is a fringe origin talent at best and ironically gets picked because of cleary. Luai at least has a go and performs to his level, he isn't as good as Munster and no one expects him to be.
Cleary performs several rungs below his alleged level and has only been impressive in a NSW jersey when the rest of the team has been dominant. Today was his chance to take control and ice a game and he failed miserably.
Jake was missed big timeOrigin's have a skinny 10 so it hard to get the ball playing.
Yeo does the ugly stuff well, I often think in a club game he was quiet. Only to check the stats and he had amazing numbers.
Give me guys like that in the pack over guys like Young or TPJ. They get noticed but also make dumb errors too.
Safe and reliable is better in Origin
And he’s a felcher.Nah. He's not the coach for Origin imo. What he does can't be done in a few weeks of a year.
I love how angry Joey gets about a loss. He’s such a petulant merkin.
Ahem ….
just a couple of three things
‘Why would you play a right side club combo on the left ?
‘why would you play an extremely damaging left sided player on the right ?
‘’Why would you sub off an edge back rower after 30 mins and never put him back on ?
‘why would you select a second halfback / 5/8 and only use him in case of injury ?
‘why would you allow Tedesco to take all these attacking runs to which he refuses to pass to unmarked players ?
‘why would you play flatter than the Melbourne storm used too in 1999 if you don’t have team to utilise it ?
bonus whinge
‘why did we all have to sit through that abomination of an attempt at commentary ? It’s borderline torture
‘when you are wish it’s Michael Anus and Flog Alexander there’s a huge problem
frankly I’m depressed and ashamed
Yeah nah. Everyone has that opportunity every week and they still struggle to stop the Panthers.Anyone think it's an issue that NSW have next to no unpredictability? You've got 3 years of Penrith footage to figure out exactly how they will play
I wasn't commenting on the game but on the crowd. They were into it and there was lots of cheeringMiserable? Nah.
Wasn’t great footy from either team, just that QLD wanted it more. Good on them, but let’s not pretend it was a good game of footy.
Every other team doesn't have a year to figure out the gameplan and the 17 best players in the whole stateYeah nah. Everyone has that opportunity every week and they still struggle to stop the Panthers.
I think the issue is that the Panthers play suits a fast line running or sweep run fullback, and Teddy plays flat with the ball in front.
Did you think I was referring to the crowd when I said “drop fest”?I wasn't commenting on the game but on the crowd. They were into it and there was lots of cheering
Jake was missed big time
Martina owns a mean strap on thoughAnd he’s a felcher.
He came off the bench and was fresh as a daisy, he has no excuse after missing that tackle.
Sound observation. Qld where dropping like flies due to injuries, and a player sent to the bin. I mean, who loses a game when its basically gift wrapped?It’s interesting how different Luai and Cleary play at Origin level VS club level. It’s almost like they’re coached differently….
Hang on. Wait, maybe it’s just a poorly coached side?
They kind of do though. Panthers have been running basically the same structures for the past few years.Every other team doesn't have a year to figure out the gameplan and the 17 best players in the whole state
Hammer played in 2020 .Hammer had a great debut
Walsh was solid
can they fit in ponga for the next game ?