What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2023 R26 Fri - Dolphins 10-34 North Qld @ Suncorp

Round 26: Dolphins v North Qld

  • Dolphins

    Votes: 3 42.9%
  • North Queensland Cowboys

    Votes: 3 42.9%
  • Draw after Golden Point

    Votes: 1 14.3%

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .

League Unlimited News

Staff member

NRL 2023 - Round 26
Dolphins v North Queensland Cowboys
Suncorp Stadium, Milton / Yuggera-Turrbal, Milton (TICKETS)
Friday 25 August 2023

Gates open 6:30pm
NRL kickoff 8pm.
Broadcast live on Nine Network, 9Now, Fox League, Kayo Sports.


1. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 2. Jamayne Isaako 3. Tesi Niu 4. Robert Jennings 5. Jack Bostock 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Sean O'Sullivan 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Harrison Graham 10. Mark Nicholls 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Connelly Lemuelu 13. Kenny Bromwich 14. Jarrod Wallace 15. Josh Kerr 16. Euan Aitken 17. Herman Ese'ese 18. JJ Collins 19. Isaiya Katoa 20. Valynce Te Whare 21. Anthony Milford 22. Kurt Donoghoe

Out: Isaiya Katoa (five-eighth), JJ Collins (bench), Trai Fuller (bench)
In: Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow (fullback), Connelly Lemuelu (second row), Kenny Bromwich (lock)
Changes: Kodi Nikorima (fullback to five-eighth), Jack Bostock (centre to wing), Tesi Niu (wing to centre), Herman Ese'ese (front row to bench), Euan Aitken (second row to bench), Mark Nicholls (lock to front row)


1. Scott Drinkwater 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Zac Laybutt 4. Peta Hiku 5. Murray Taulagi 6. Tom Dearden 7. Chad Townsend 8. Jordan McLean 9. Reece Robson 10. Jason Taumalolo 11. Luciano Leilua 12. Heilum Luki 13. Reuben Cotter 14. Jake Granville 15. Coen Hess 16. Griffin Neame 17. Kulikefu Finefeuiaki 18. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 19. Brendan Elliot 20. James Tamou 21. Robert Derby 22. Jack Gosiewski

Out: Semi Valemei (wing), Jeremiah Nanai (second row)
In: Zac Laybutt (centre), Kulikefu Finefeuiaki (bench)
Changes: Murray Taulagi (centre to wing), Heilum Luki (bench to second row)


Referee: Gerard Sutton
Sideline Officials: Michael Wise, Jarrod Cole
Video Referee: Grant Atkins

QLD Cup Finals Series commences
Last edited:

This Year?

Cows have an opportunity to make many neutrals happy by winning.
Do the Dolphins have it in them to let it happen?


Looking forward to see how the Dolphins 2024 alternate jersey looks on TV, but aside from that.. umm yeah, probably Cowboys to keep their hopes alive for one more week.
Last edited:


Post Whore
Lord, this is the prime time game?

What a Friday. I look forward to all three pages of this GameDay thread


Post Whore
I thought Creeping Death was past it but he has somehow managed to coach Euan Aitken to pass so maybe I was too harsh

Latest posts