Knock off the strawman arguments.
I want Brisbane to have a third team because a) rugby league is a religion in SEQ and b) there's more than enough support and demand for one. The Brisbane Tigers will be self-sufficient from day one and produce more talent for the entire NRL than any other bid. The club will help the NRL generate more money from broadcast revenue because it will produce more premium content for the lucrative SEQ market.
You want a Perth-based team for no other reason than you live in that shithole bogan city that's full of dole bludgers, drunks and nutters who worship fumbleball and hate rugby league. Perth has f**k all juniors and provides negligible value to FTA and PTA. 5k lousy Foxtel subscribers from Perth watched NRL in 2017. You're a delusional dickhead if you think Kayo has increased that number substantially. Just 8k viewers from Perth watched NRL on 9Gem last year. A Perth-based club and any "development" will forever rely on handouts from RL fans in Queensland and NSW, just like the salary cap rorters from Melbourne who've contributed sweet f**k all after 25 years of pillaging SEQ and NZ for talent. That makes you and every other dumb wanker pushing for a Perth-based team a selfish and greedy bum with an entitlement complex. Get it through your thick skull that Adelaide, Melbourne and Perth will never be equal to Brisbane and Sydney in the rugby league world. Change your tampon.