Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Canberra Raiders for the spoon ?

greeneyed

Usual hypocritic garbage.

:blahb: :blahb: :blahb: :blahb: :blahb:

:sleeper: :sleeper: :sleeper: :sleeper: :sleeper:

innsaneink said:
VictorTheViking said:
Go back, read through my posts, i never once said I was looking for a popularity contest flogstain......, nor did I say we were that special, what im merely trying to point out is that idiotic people (such as you, and or cogburn) hang sh*t on our club in our part of the forum because of us, not because of the club, jackass.

Have you never stopped to wonder why???

I am with 69 on the trolls issue. In fact, I completely steer clear of the NRL forum because of that reason.
The NRL forum here has been a disgrace lately.... every time thread a Raiders supporter puts a view on it, it becomes a Tigers/Warriors/Dragons/Roosters hate fest on the Raiders supporters. I am sick of it.
I must admit I don't post a huge amount in the NRL forum myself, mainly because a few posters see the Raiders colours attached to my post and then decide to turn the argument on its head... for example I made a comment about Finch possibly not being retained at the end of this season by the Roosters and it was jumped on by all and sundry about being a 'bitter raiders fan'...
Im still posting here heaps but this other places are a way to talk some league with raiders fans without having clowns flood the place turing every convo into a sh*t fight as is the case any time a tiger fans see something remotely positive about canberra
Im not even going to bother commenting in this thread, like someone just told me, a lot of you arent commenting here because of the team, you comment here because of your dislike for the raiders supporters,

You precious petals, your sensitivity is a beacon to any league fan that loves a stir, that loves to give it the opposition fans, their bench n wingers at games, that gives it to others on net league forums. At least your brothers had the sensibility to have their little pity party in their appropriate forum, where the cries of "We are the victims" :cry: are somewhat muffled, you did it here.....you might as well stick a target on your forehead.

....and then when yous actually do talk about the team or footy, its always the same Carney this, Carney that, Carney, carney, :blahb: carney, carney, maybe maybe maybe Wiki was, Wiki wouldve, :blahb: wikis a god , was, was , was,our reserve grade is great, '89, '89, '89, '89 :blahb:

Keep up the great work. :clap:

You did well, you found one of my old posts (in this thread) the first four arent even f**king mine, stupid moron........

Raider Azz

Oh look, isanneink can cut and paste. Good job champ, you've now passed kindergarten :clap:

BTW, my vomit after a night on the piss looks less of a mess than your signature :p

VictorTheViking said:
You did well, you found one of my old posts (in this thread) the first four arent even f***ing mine, stupid moron........

No shit einstein?

You should be grateful, youd look even more of a pussy than you do already if they were all yours!

If you read closely you will see I am responding to your claim that people "hang shit on you", you being Canberra fans as a whole. Hence 'precious petals'...plural.

Obviously too technical for you .

Oh look, isanneink can cut and paste. Good job champ, you've now passed kindergarten

BTW, my vomit after a night on the piss looks less of a mess than your signature
Ouch :roll:

thickos

innsaneink said:
VictorTheViking said:
Go back, read through my posts, i never once said I was looking for a popularity contest flogstain......, nor did I say we were that special, what im merely trying to point out is that idiotic people (such as you, and or cogburn) hang sh*t on our club in our part of the forum because of us, not because of the club, jackass.

Have you never stopped to wonder why???

I am with 69 on the trolls issue. In fact, I completely steer clear of the NRL forum because of that reason.
The NRL forum here has been a disgrace lately.... every time thread a Raiders supporter puts a view on it, it becomes a Tigers/Warriors/Dragons/Roosters hate fest on the Raiders supporters. I am sick of it.
I must admit I don't post a huge amount in the NRL forum myself, mainly because a few posters see the Raiders colours attached to my post and then decide to turn the argument on its head... for example I made a comment about Finch possibly not being retained at the end of this season by the Roosters and it was jumped on by all and sundry about being a 'bitter raiders fan'...
Im still posting here heaps but this other places are a way to talk some league with raiders fans without having clowns flood the place turing every convo into a sh*t fight as is the case any time a tiger fans see something remotely positive about canberra
Im not even going to bother commenting in this thread, like someone just told me, a lot of you arent commenting here because of the team, you comment here because of your dislike for the raiders supporters,

You precious petals, your sensitivity is a beacon to any league fan that loves a stir, that loves to give it the opposition fans, their bench n wingers at games, that gives it to others on net league forums. At least your brothers had the sensibility to have their little pity party in their appropriate forum, where the cries of "We are the victims" :cry: are somewhat muffled, you did it here.....you might as well stick a target on your forehead.

....and then when yous actually do talk about the team or footy, its always the same Carney this, Carney that, Carney, carney, :blahb: carney, carney, maybe maybe maybe Wiki was, Wiki wouldve, :blahb: wikis a god , was, was , was,our reserve grade is great, '89, '89, '89, '89 :blahb:

Keep up the great work. :clap:

Go and have a good look in the mirror some time. Fair dinkum if the people that ran the Tigpies put as much effort in as you do in spouting shit you might actually have a good team. :lol:

thickos

Dogs Of War said:
What, like the Champion raiders side? #-o :lol:

:roll:

At least the Raiders know how to get to September year after year. So we know how to do that better than the Tigpies.

Dogs Of War said:
What, like the Champion raiders side? #-o :lol:

well considering we have our shittest season in recent memory and the tigers have their best ever and we still finished above them, yea compaired to the tigers, the champion raiders side 8)

woodgers

How's about we all stick to the topic. If more people just discussed the issue as Iefata and myself have then we wouldn't have 2 pages of crap.

For the record, I have no issue with people saying how my side or their side will go as long as there is a basis to the arguement and relevant questions are answered.

LUKEY

Hey innsaneink, We should be proud of our club as we have seen the win three grandfinals in a actuall life time. Were you alive when Balmain or Wests won one? You are even lucky your team is even in the NRL. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
By the way my pick for the spoon is tigers.

God-King Dean

I still don't entirely understand Raiders/Tigers thing. Both teams are in practically the same situation, yet bicker about who's better, despite them not having a clue who will finish higher this year.

Start fighting after the Campbelltown trial, at least the argueing will be based on something

Greenblooded

Mate I have no idea how it all started, its actually pretty bizarre the way it has blown up. I could understand if we had gone hammer and tongs over the title in the last few years :lol: Its all just "Raiders you suck" "no tigers you suck"

greeneyed

The animosity started after that Tigers thug broke Michael Monaghan's jaw. And Tigers fans flooded the Raiders forum saying how unfair it was he got suspended. Frankly, ridiculous. Then every subsequent game between the Tigers and Raiders.... the Tigers fans flood the Raiders forum with whinging about how the ref cost them the match.... No wonder the Raiders fans are dead set sick of the rubbish sort of comments posted in this forum by the likes of simon...

LUKEY said:
Hey innsaneink, We should be proud of our club as we have seen the win three grandfinals in a actuall life time. Were you alive when Balmain or Wests won one? You are even lucky your team is even in the NRL. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Good onya champ, thats the spirit, be proud....(and just between you and me, if ya wanna have a little whinge about you Raiders fans being victimised, do it privately, unlike some gals that spill their guts in front of all :lol: )........... and a history lesson, even though it doesnt matter to you guys, as only the last quarter century exists for you, but between Balmain & Wests first 23 years we won seven comps.
Two against one I know, unfair etc etc but hey you picked my team for the spoon so ner ner ner nerrrr.
And yes champ I was alive when Balmain last won, I was very young.
Now be a good lad and run along.

Greeneyed said:
The animosity started after that Tigers thug broke Michael Monaghan's jaw. And Tigers fans flooded the Raiders forum saying how unfair it was he got suspended. Frankly, ridiculous. Then every subsequent game between the Tigers and Raiders.... the Tigers fans flood the Raiders forum with whinging about how the ref cost them the match.... No wonder the Raiders fans are dead set sick of the rubbish sort of comments posted in this forum by the likes of simon...
:lol: Another sensitive Sally.

I seriously doubt these claims, I guess youre not telling it like it really was, probably a few thought it was a shoulder charge gone wrong or something ay? maybe they were debating the length of the suspension?
Which forum was it?
Before my time here I think.
Im sure there are people....neutral observers.....here that recall the actual events.
You really do embellish things and exaggerate the situations though, the last two times the raiders beat the tigers there were dubious ref calls, though I hardly think your forum was 'flooded'.

If youre sick of it....p!ss off,...go....just dont whinge to everyone.

Another victimised Raiders fan...:cry: :cry: :cry:

greeneyed

innsaneink said:
LUKEY said:

Good onya champ, thats the spirit, be proud....(and just between you and me, if ya wanna have a little whinge about you Raiders fans being victimised, do it privately, unlike some gals that spill their guts in front of all :lol: )........... and a history lesson, even though it doesnt matter to you guys, as only the last quarter century exists for you, but between Balmain & Wests first 23 years we won seven comps.
Two against one I know, unfair etc etc but hey you picked my team for the spoon so ner ner ner nerrrr.
And yes champ I was alive when Balmain last won, I was very young.
Now be a good lad and run along.

Greeneyed said:
:lol: Another sensitive Sally.

I seriously doubt these claims, I guess youre not telling it like it really was, probably a few thought it was a shoulder charge gone wrong or something ay? maybe they were debating the length of the suspension?
Which forum was it?
Before my time here I think.
Im sure there are people....neutral observers.....here that recall the actual events.
You really do embellish things and exaggerate the situations though, the last two times the raiders beat the tigers there were dubious ref calls, though I hardly think your forum was 'flooded'.

If youre sick of it....p!ss off,...go....just dont whinge to everyone.

Another victimised Raiders fan...:cry: :cry: :cry:

Don't worry about that insane.... we have. Just explaining to those who are not the idiots.

:nwave:

The Toecutter

I reckon the Raiders freakin hot shots for lookin' for a matching knife and fork come Seppers. I dig a pine lime splice but that's all I'm diggin' in that shade in 05! Sorry my porn lovin' southern buddies.

When did any of us ever actually say we were victimised insane? I cant recall saying it myself.

Yet again you seem to take what we say and run your own story with it, merely what im saying is that instead of taking shots at the club because of the animosity between the tigers supporters and raiders supporters take shots at the club BECAUSE of the club, if you feel that im saying we are victimised when I say this then thats fine, im not going to get drawn into this anymore.

Tigers - the bext cronulla :lol:
except replace their premiership drought with a top 8 drought

those bunch of suckers couldnt make the top in a 9 team format :lol:

while jimbos bring back one, i thought i might bring this one back

you lot still convinced we are spoon specials? :lol: