Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dufty to Titans

Brutalitops

I hope Dufty leaves and excels. I hope Hunt leaves and gets a coach who can help him and utilise him. Hope Saab, Sailor and Lomax all leave so they stand a chance at developing. Glad Tyson is leaving for a chance at success.

Gut the whole club. Give the board nowhere to hide. This club deserves a player exodus

be55

Nice input wanker
Sorry mate it was a bit of a dick comment... different opinions are what makes the world go round....at the end of the day we are on the same team and we both want the same thing...for the saints to go marching in once again...

Banjo2014

Poor old Dufty.

With AJ Brimson out for the season - Philip Sami goes to fullback and has a an average game.

Maybe Holbrook will take a harder and longer look at Duffo - go mate - try your luck up there

upload_2020-6-10_21-39-52.png

Forbes Creek Dragons

Lomax is a total dud I'm afraid. Offload him and use the pennies to sure up a few promising juniors like Saaby and Ramsay
Ramsey..Lomax will go good once he gets to play in the same position for a few months. He looked pretty dangerous amongst a beaten bunch last week. Is a better defender than Aitken, can pass, has a step and can kick goals. He is by far and away the best option at centre we have on our books or that is in the market.

Forbes Creek Dragons

The big issue is that there is no reserves on atm so the the players are feeling antsy about their future not being able to prove themselves. Saab I can understand as I believe he deserves a shot. Some of the others though I’m not sure the grass will be any greener where they go. I can see a lot of Mitch Reins. Look at Jai Field, gone to the Eels probably less chance of playing there than with us. Same with Sailor I doubt he’s knocking off Croft, Milf or Isaako at the Broncs long term. We will have a new coach sooner or later and when we do they could be radically different on the selection front.

gitano

Ramsey..Lomax will go good once he gets to play in the same position for a few months. He looked pretty dangerous amongst a beaten bunch last week. Is a better defender than Aitken, can pass, has a step and can kick goals. He is by far and away the best option at centre we have on our books or that is in the market.

Just lol.

He has offered nothing. Nil. Zilch.

His telegraphed right foot step last worked in kids footy.

Crush

Lomax hasn't shown anything thus far.
I disagree that he is by far and away the best centre at our club.
Since we signed him for 6 years I'd be keeping him there for a couple of seasons but I'm yet to see anything that makes me think WOW.
Just keeping it real.

Forbes Creek Dragons

Lomax hasn't shown anything thus far.
I disagree that he is by far and away the best centre at our club.
Since we signed him for 6 years I'd be keeping him there for a couple of seasons but I'm yet to see anything that makes me think WOW.
Just keeping it real.
Who is the best centre at the club? I have in reserves and when he first got to grade he was throwing flick passes etc but one went to ground and that seems to be banned now. What I haven’t seen is him getting any good clean ball. Let’s see how he goes if Hunt moves to hooker and Clune and Norman are halves. You put him outside Keary at the Roosters and he’s a different player.