He played reserves in 2022. It didn’t stop him also sitting on the bench in first grade.Didn’t BA say his son will be playing reserves in 2023?
I'm surprised that they didn't partner with @Legal EelShared vision underpins new partnership between Parramatta Eels and Carroll & O’Dea Lawyers
The Parramatta Eels are proud to announce a new multi-year partnership with Carroll & O’Dea Lawyers, who will become the Official Legal Partner of the Parramatta Eels.www.parraeels.com.au
We've been on hiatus since 1986.Manly had a 3 year hiatus we didn't.
Suck on that Manly fans.
We've been on hiatus since 1986.
Manly had a 3 year hiatus we didn't.
Suck on that Manly fans.
Sorry mate, but I can.Manly have never won a spoon - we've won 11.
Suck on that, Eels fans.
I cannot hate an organisation that has been in the comp for the same time as us, and have never won a spoon - while we have a set a record for most spoon wins.
Sorry I hate there arrogant fans who treat us like centrelink dole bludgers when we make the trek out to that asbestos shithole they call brookie.Manly have never won a spoon - we've won 11.
Suck on that, Eels fans.
I cannot hate an organisation that has been in the comp for the same time as us, and have never won a spoon - while we have a set a record for most spoon wins.
You can respect them and despise them at the same time. I know I do.Manly have never won a spoon - we've won 11.
Suck on that, Eels fans.
You can respect them and despise them at the same time. I know I do.
I despise all teams. Especially Parramatta.I don't.
I only respect them.
I wish the Eels had been run half as competently over the years.
The only teams I hate are the Roosters (waste of space - don't contribute anything to the game), and the Storm (full of faux tough guys, and introduced the wrestle to the game).
Penrith are quickly crawling up that ranking, too.
Not as much as Parramatta despises us fans.I despise all teams. Especially Parramatta.
You aren’t allowed good things merkin!Not as much as Parramatta despises us fans.
Me refreshing parraeels.com.au for some 2023 training content. Give me something FFS.
I don't.
I only respect them.
I wish the Eels had been run half as competently over the years.
The only teams I hate are the Roosters (waste of space - don't contribute anything to the game), and the Storm (full of faux tough guys, and introduced the wrestle to the game).
Penrith are quickly crawling up that ranking, too.