Pazza
I thought our performances during his tenure were acceptable, especially since 2019. I reckon he we was sacked to take pressure off the board and CEO.
i thought it was just plain bad luck really
I thought our performances during his tenure were acceptable, especially since 2019. I reckon he we was sacked to take pressure off the board and CEO.
Whats your top 5 wins under BA.137 wins. It’s pretty good. I enjoyed every one of them.
Well I know this story didn’t happen in Quebec or else they’d have been penautsI worked at a place once where the guy in charge would hire peanuts so nobody below him would look better/smarter and show him up for what he is.
It ended up a peanut show. A bag of nuts.
It happens
Cowboys and Broncos finals, some of the wins over big clubs like Melbourne and Penrith. It all really blurs into one long montage of adequacy.Whats your top 5 wins under BA.
*leaderas a coach, you're going to get more credit than you deserve when things go right and more blame than you deserve when things go wrong.
137 wins. It’s pretty good. I enjoyed every one of them.
He's out for the season after foot surgery and is under contract for 2025.$100 says JA will follow.
That win in Nth Qld to make the GF, almost gave me a panic attack.Whats your top 5 wins under BA.
If nothing else, you are consistently a f**kwit.He also took the Kiwis further than Cheika took the Wallabies. Maybe coaching rep footy doesn’t have much to do with coaching a club side.
yeah, sorry to have to break it to you, you must be shattered
It warrants at least another 11 years at our club.4 out of 12 when it mattered most pau pau
& 3 out of that 4 were to teams who scraped into the 8,& one against NQ who've struggled since.
That doesn't warrant an 11 year deal in anyone's book ! Period!! Maybe only in pau pau's book of mediocrity !
It was an answer to someone's question, not necessarily my own opinion.If you think about the kind of person responsible for perpetuating stereotypes you’ll realise how silly your comment is.
Spreading is one thing, the type of people who accept the stereotypes is a bigger part of the relevant "corporate f**k" venn diagram.In the case of stereotypes about successful men such as these ‘corporate f**ks’, they are spread by petty, insecure, bitter little men like you and me.
We knowI thought our performances during his tenure were acceptable,
I'd say 2019-2022. He brought nothing different to the table in 2023-24 despite the game having changed.especially since 2019.
Given we only elect/re-elect two directors at a time, I don't think there's ever much pressure on our board or CEO.I reckon he we was sacked to take pressure off the board and CEO.
Would never happen at Parra mate.I worked at a place once where the guy in charge would hire peanuts so nobody below him would look better/smarter and show him up for what he is.
It ended up a peanut show. A bag of nuts.
It happens
He's out for the season after foot surgery and is under contract for 2025.
I bet you're now going to say "I meant for 2026" .
Twelve games is a small sample. It’s half a season ffs4 out of 12 when it mattered most pau pau
& 3 out of that 4 were to teams who scraped into the 8,& one against NQ who've struggled since.
That doesn't warrant an 11 year deal in anyone's book ! Period!! Maybe only in pau pau's book of mediocrity !
The little birds do little backflipsHe's out for the season after foot surgery and is under contract for 2025.
Opening day at western Sydney stadium was pretty special.That win in Nth Qld to make the GF, almost gave me a panic attack.
Great f**king game.
EDIT: Actually I will throw in that whole run the the GF.
Beating the Dogs by 50
Beating the Broncos by 50
Flogging Storm at CommBank
Flogging Ricky's Raiders at CommBank, then
Nth Qld win.
Twelve games is a small sample. It’s half a season ffs
You dont think Manly will release him to go play with dad?He's out for the season after foot surgery and is under contract for 2025.