Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Lyon: Sorry

Prodigal Eel

imo if anyone should be angry its cannings....he came here to be with his mate and all of the sudden he got up and left

Belly in Brisvegas said:
I reckon it will be a non event.
agreed - our players don't give a sh*t - just some of the crowd might yell a bit ..... if it was at parra stadium i would think maybe a bit more crowd involvement :lol:

Prodigal Eel said:
imo if anyone should be angry its cannings....he came here to be with his mate and all of the sudden he got up and left
I think the whole "lyon - cannings mates" thing was just media crap

Hellsy

Is it Ben or Kris that will line up against him? or is he still in the 5/8?

If he is centre I hope it is Ben just for the defensive point of view.

If it is 5/8 I hope that Finch is on his game

Pricey just said on 10 news that he didn't blame him for leaving, but once Smith left, he thought he might come back!!

Good ol' Pricey, never short of some anger!!

I dont think it matters where he lines up, Benny will be in his face

scottyeel

Lol, I wouldn't worry too much about what Charlie F thinks. I remember him arguing black and blue once that Shane Dunley isn't a grub. Wanker!

Good luck to Jaime

Hope we plays really well but we bag the 2 comp points

id be happy about that