Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Michael Ennis is bringing rugby league into disrepute.

MuTT

If you think there are heaps of bmws and mercs on the beaches then you clearly haven't spent much time there. That's more north shore than northern beaches.

BTW, I don't live on the beaches.

WOW could you miss the point much further ?

Is it school holidays again ?

Fire

If this thread gets 100 posts, I change my trolling score for the OP from 4/5 to a perfect 5/5 stars...

redvforlife

if he did it to Cecchin he'd get binned or penalised or sent off, or there'd be no consistency.

as it was I thought it was nice entertainment in the game.

and if the game really was meant to be family friendly, they should reconsider what ads are playing - Friday night's game had an ad for erectile dysfunction drugs at 7:30pm. Surely that's not kid friendly either?

Usain Bolt

You would never be able to talk to officials like this in AFL

tumblr_lpq12sSaAR1qa02x4o3_400.gif

Fire

Yeah I know the advertisement you're talking about. The guy needs to get a bit more mongrel in his chop up life. If the missus and I were raking leaves in the backyard and she gave me a look like that I'd have her butt naked and f**king her like a drunk buffaflo with my rock hard johnson.

Pierced Soul

The mark of a good player and team is how you overcome shit calls.

It's why the Roosters are 14th, and not 4th.

not true, they're 14th cos the players suck and the coach is a merkin

Yeah I know the advertisement you're talking about. The guy needs to get a bit more mongrel in his chop up life. If the missus and I were raking leaves in the backyard and she gave me a look like that I'd have her butt naked and f**king her like a drunk buffaflo with my rock hard johnson.

would you be f**king her on the pile of leaves?

how many f**king posts we f**king up to f**kers?

1 Eyed TEZZA

Anyone watching this crap on Channel 10?

"These players are ruining Rugby League"

"Parents want protection for their children"

Armageddon.

Fair dinkum mate, it isn't his responsibility to remain perfect in the heat of the battle. So he swore during a game of rugby league that was unfortunately picked up by a referees mic. Big f**king woop.

There's a difference between swearing in the 'heat of the battle' and swearing towards somebody. He isn't setting a good example. What about the kids ho will see tat then do it in their weekend games do the same thing, if they are told off they will respond that 'Its okay because Michael Ennis does it.'

No they won't :lol:

what kind of children you have?

where are all these kids who see something on tv and think it's acceptable. Don't parents parent anymore?

brb going to shit in my hall after reading a story about nate myles :sarcasm:

Fire

Congratulations to the dude who posts next, you got this thread up to 100 posts.

Good troll effort OP. 100 posts in less than 24 hours. 5/5. Excellent. Gold star.