Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Michael Hagan can't coach

Jono078

A good tacitican Brian, but i really think his coaching like Sheens is past it.
sh*t, I don't know about you but I reckon our style of footy this year has been real good.

With some of our younger ones getting more experience, we have potential to score lots of points, and our defence has looked very promising.

I'm very satisfied with what the Knights are dishing up this year so far, hopefully we can improve each week and polish off some of our attacking plays.

eels_fan_01

Oh and by the way, we finished 13th last year :lol:

Whats that?? You finished 13th and your laughing at your pathetic club, me to mate me to.

You will come last this year aswell, how is it laughable.

Your f**king 2nd last right now, 2 ahead of last.

Pretty good looking prediction since i made it in January because i knew big chin Gasnier couldnt get you to make the 8 because your losers.

eels_fan_01

On the Knights.

Its funny what low expectations you have for your crappy little team in your crappy little town.

Your happy with 2 from 5 wins. Yeah Brian Smith has done f**king wonders so far, i mean i tipped the Knights to make the 8 before the year started but at the moment you havent showed sh*t.

Ron Jeremy

Newcastle have got an alright side there, top 8 is a possibility, Parramatta on the other hand have great talent but it always take them half a season to gel, this year is know different.

People should cast there eyes back to last season,we were in the exact same boat.

Hutty1986

Whats that?? You finished 13th and your laughing at your pathetic club, me to mate me to.

You will come last this year aswell, how is it laughable.

Your f**king 2nd last right now, 2 ahead of last.

Pretty good looking prediction since i made it in January because i knew big chin Gasnier couldnt get you to make the 8 because your losers.

LOL yes, your prediction looks brilliant. Just a small side-note Einstein: The season doesn't last for 5 rounds :lol:

And its even more hilarious that after our awful year last year, we still beat your side in the last meeting.

Good luck for the rest of the season-after the tripe you've served up so far, you'll need it.

Oh and btw, go back to school champ, your grammar is atrocious.

Hutty1986

So you beat us? so f**king what? we beat you too :roll:

And by the way it wasn't the last round you beat us, get your facts right.

Round 24 then :lol:

Fact is, you had a top 4 spot to cement that week and you were beaten by the side that finished 13th

Bicey_18

On the Knights.

Its funny what low expectations you have for your crappy little team in your crappy little town.

Your happy with 2 from 5 wins. Yeah Brian Smith has done f**king wonders so far, i mean i tipped the Knights to make the 8 before the year started but at the moment you havent showed sh*t.

f**k how old are you?

I highly doubt you are an adult... most of your posts have been constant dribble. F*ck this and F*ck that... oh and Sh*t this.. thats basically a Eels_fan_01 post

Bicey_18

Most Knights fans are happy with how our team is going yes... ideally we would have liked another win or so but its only early days and at least we are looking like winning..

macavity

some parramatta feral said:

some other parramatta feral said:
Parramatta on the other hand have great talent but it always take them half a season to gel, this year is know different.

:whistle

Bigfella

Originally Posted by El Diablo
it's Smiths culture, not the clubs

Now you understand why people like El Diablo can't let go of their obsession with Brian.

Same reason Parra fans have been so violent in their treatment of Tim Smith.

It's a scapegoat symdrome in which people blame one or two individuals instead of facing the fact that the playing group since 1986 has not been good enough to win a comp, and that the core leadership group which has been in place since 2000 or so are not mentally tough enough.

eels_fan_01

LOL yes, your prediction looks brilliant. Just a small side-note Einstein: The season doesn't last for 5 rounds :lol:

And its even more hilarious that after our awful year last year, we still beat your side in the last meeting.

Good luck for the rest of the season-after the tripe you've served up so far, you'll need it.

Oh and btw, go back to school champ, your grammar is atrocious.

:lol: Mate the way your playing you will be lucky to win another game let alone not come last.

Why are you speaking about last year when we were one game from the grand final and you came 13th, its only more embarrassing for your bullsh*t season. You beat us once and we beat you once you knob.

Hutty1986

:lol: Mate the way your playing you will be lucky to win another game let alone not come last.

Why are you speaking about last year when we were one game from the grand final and you came 13th, its only more embarrassing for your bullsh*t season. You beat us once and we beat you once you knob.

It's embarrassing for you because you couldn't beat the team that finished in the bottom 4, you f*ckwit

Grow a brain

sooperdooper

newie has a good coach there... i doubt his abilities to win you a premiership but he will get you well structured and competitive again....where the knights need to be!

i doubt hagans ability big time