Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

NRL 360 + other footy shows

IFR33K

I feel 3 weeks is good for Dylan. A good time for him to clear his head and get back to the basics in his game.

Marata won't be a huge loss based on Blake being a better centre. Once back he will be in the forward pack

:joy: let’s hope Blake has sorted his own issues

Lol @ Creepy Crawley, what a snivelling insufferable agenda driven little turd he is.

Reckons Marata took Teddy out on purpose, I love how no one on that panel of toolboxes mentioned that Teddy was falling into the tackle. The best part Crawley reckoned it was almost identical to the hit he copped on Anzac Day, it wasn’t even close you fart sniffing Gronk.

Soren Lorenson

Lol @ Creepy Crawley, what a snivelling insufferable agenda driven little turd he is.

Reckons Marata took Teddy out on purpose, I love how no one on that panel of toolboxes mentioned that Teddy was falling into the tackle. The best part Crawley reckoned it was almost identical to the hit he copped on Anzac Day, it wasn’t even close you fart sniffing Gronk.
I like how the guys on Hello Sport and Bloke in a Bar call these shrivelled old prunes out.

yy_cheng

Teddy, can sink or fall in a tackle as much as he wants. It's him who gets clobbered and will go of the way of Friend and Boyd.

Kick start the show tonight by announcing Adam Reynolds to the Ponys , less money than Sharks offered apparantly

Thought Fitzgibbon could attract the big name players to the Sharks?

Love Laras top tonight :heart:

Sam Walker signed a two year extension with the Chooks for 2022-23
500k per year

After only 5 NRL games

Travelling down from the Centrtal coast as a kid

Kent used to watch Parramatta v Wests usually

Occasionally Sharks v Dragons..

#no magic round back then

Hooper is such a flog. 2 or 3 weeks ago he was telling us all in his gruff, you beaut aussie cobber big man voice that Reynolds to the Sharks was a done deal. 2 weeks ago trumpeted the Roosters would sign for 5 years with Chooks, he had all the inside info... 2 strikes...
Its a pretty convincing gruff, you beaut aussie cobber big man voice.

Hooper is such a flog. 2 or 3 weeks ago he was telling us all in his gruff, you beaut aussie cobber big man voice that Reynolds to the Sharks was a done deal. 2 weeks ago trumpeted the Roosters would sign for 5 years with Chooks, he had all the inside info... 2 strikes...

Yeah whats the deal with him saying "on this show last week I said ...blah blah blah about the Raiders"

As the reason Raiders then been having heated conversations with each other and its all coming out LOL

Worst journo for mine. I can cop Kent and Buzz over him any day