Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

Wow you really love those commy sites quigs. In case you dont understand how politics works, Abbot cant stop anything in opposition when a collusion of leftis/commies/greeny out number him in the votes.
That is why the minoritity of Australians, known as windmillers, whose level of commonsense approaches that of a tea leaf, will temporarily get their stupid legislation through. It wont matter that it will cost the Tax payer millions to remove it to them, becuase they dont pay anyway. Its the rich greedy people that support their existence that pay.

Windmillers Reefy ? I always thought the Dutch had the monopoly on Windmills.

"will temporarily get their stupid legislation through." Yepps all 250 of them. Not bad for a do nothing doooomed Guv'ment. It's a record number.

"whose level of commonsense approaches that of a tea leaf," speaking of Tea Leafs Reef, are you thinking of forming a Yankee Style Tea Party. May I suggest that you get in touch with Al Gloria Jones or maybe some of them thar Convoy of the Incontinence... they might be able to point you in the right direction.

The punters are moving on. Don't be left behind. It's so Bromwyn Bishop to remain dormant.

Skys still there to

Interesting to see the Coalition primary vote back to within a single % point of where it was at the last election!

11.30 AEST the federal senate will vote through the Climate Act. Get the popcorn out and enjoy.

I know I will.

It's a beautiful day.

Sky must only fall when good people make good decisions, like abolishing insane taxes imposed by centrelink recipients, that only good people have to pay for.

Ads

How is a carbon tax passing a beautiful day? Its pointless. The big polluters aren't doing it, this tax will have no impact on the environment, just our pockets.

Unless you are a welfare recipient of some kind or what is now called a "centrelink customer" which is now boasting a 10% increase in "customers". You beauty!!!

If you are a "customer" then in reality they will be using good peoples money anyway to pay your bill. In one pocket out the other & all they have to do is attend rallies & protest against "greed".
Its a great day for the coalition.

Quigs do you honestly think Murdoch & Abbott are going anywhere?
I think your bubble must have a very thick wall.

I'll give you a tip that will enable you to donate an equal amount to the Sharks if pocketing the money is so distasteful to you.
Invest money in News Ltd.
Put money on Abbott to be the next coalition Prime minister. link for odds

Now I know the truth is something you seem to like, as long it comes from communism, but in this case, its raw figures. Bookies rarely, rarely lose.
So we have overwhelming odds for the coalition to win the next election, overwhelming odds for Abbott to lead them & overwhelming odds that the Sharks will make the 8.

I suggest an all up bet. Abbott into coalition, into Sharks top 8.

As a staunch Shark supporter first, a commy 2nd, I would expect that helping the club would be a priority.
To make it even more tasty, I will even hold the bet for you & if I win I will donate half to the young liberals & half to the Sharks.
The truth is here.

The votes on now ... a beautiful day. I am watching history.

Its on ABC news24

Quigs do you honestly think Murdoch & Abbott are going anywhere?
I think your bubble must have a very thick wall.

I'll give you a tip that will enable you to donate an equal amount to the Sharks if pocketing the money is so distasteful to you.
Invest money in News Ltd.
Put money on Abbott to be the next coalition Prime minister. link for odds

Now I know the truth is something you seem to like, as long it comes from communism, but in this case, its raw figures. Bookies rarely, rarely lose.
So we have overwhelming odds for the coalition to win the next election, overwhelming odds for Abbott to lead them & overwhelming odds that the Sharks will make the 8.

I suggest an all up bet. Abbott into coalition, into Sharks top 8.

As a staunch Shark supporter first, a commy 2nd, I would expect that helping the club would be a priority.
To make it even more tasty, I will even hold the bet for you & if I win I will donate half to the young liberals & half to the Sharks.
The truth is here.

Bet responsibly Reefy.

Are you following the King Making Murdochs in the UK and the States. Our murdoch lemmings are just minnows in the big picture. They are going down in the UK, getting smashed with more to come thursday. I'll go so far as to say that young James will spend time.

Now the powers to be in the states have an act where a corrupt international business cannot control a buisness in the states. Well if Murdoch goes down in the UK then the News is cactus in the States.

Do you think the revamped News Corp will continue to pump dough here after spewing out squillions in bribes and corrupt payments worldwide.

The Australian with is piss poor circulation will be the first to go. And there will be rattlings in the Telecrap too. No more King Makers in this country as the Packers and Murdochs have done for the last decades and decades.

See Reef the world and our country is changing. Dont get left behind.. you don't want to be a Phil Ruddock type do you.

Beautiful news just breaking in the UK is that the Murdochs have just been busted hacking into the Barristers that are representing clients against News.... also attempting to blackmail those clients who are lodging cases.

Mate they are shot ducks and low grubs.

Now how about our mob out here........ the truth is out there.

Oh and another fact.. Sales figures for all major rags (main stream media) are plummetting in Oz. When the NBN comes into the game .. the hard copy papers will be even worse off.

Tip, and I am no financial advisor... but I wouldn't put money into News as long as my bum pointed to the ground.

It will top off a great year to see more of the grub Murdochs squirming. To quote another great Labor Man ... It looks like dedt by a tousand couts to de Murdochs. Day is slowly bleedin' to deat

News LTd will be fine & will prosper because of all of what is happening.
Jame packer will get richer & Richer.
The poor will continue to cry blue murder..............and then read their websites & hard copies.

It must have been hard for you when Rupert Owned the Sharks during Ruperts Super League. The very "greedy money" that has your favourite club still alive today.
Seems I will have to re-configure that bet to include an each way?

spider

Two long years ... and the Fibs have not even started to be held to account about their promises. YET !!!
i recall a very adamant promise not that long ago - anyone remember someone saying "there will be no carbon tax"

Typo there Spide I meant Policies. not Promises.

I guess i was all hyped up with todays monumentous event.

Solley bout that

spider

was that event today the policy that the PM lied to everyone about before being elected.

/rhetorical.

Oh well, it's just another piece of legislation that this do nothing gov'ment has passed. What's that now, around 250 pieces of legislation without one failure.

We are all rooonned

Oh well, it's just another piece of legislation that this do nothing gov'ment has passed. What's that now, around 250 pieces of legislation without one failure.

We are all rooonned

I still dont understnd your point on this. When there is collusion to form a minority government it obviously means there is collusion in both houses. Therefore the opposition cannot block anything.
And you are correct on at least one thing. It is tough times ahead for the good people. The people who are not customers of centrelink. The people who will pay for this tax, are tax payers. The greedy minority . The job creators. The entrepreneurs. Basically, the right wing people of Australia , provide for the useless percentage of Australia.
Its going to cost us a lot to abolish this shyte , but its worth it for the good of Australia & the environment.