Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

I have a paying job Bluey. Doesn't pay well, but it keeps me in a lifestyle that I have grown accustomed to.

May the sunshine walk beside you Bluey.

spider

im jealous at reefys portfolio

im glad to see you remianed in-line with modern day standards and photoshopped me down in that pic

Reefys earnt that Portfolio I'm told (Chris Berg told me) because he knows about everything and what he doesn't know he finds the stats to back it up.

That's why his Port is so big.

ipa.jpg

So come ye all ye Tories.

Whose going to be the Leader of the Fibs.

Tony NoNo is at an all time low and will have to go.

Whose making a call.

Moi .. I reckon they will go for the two faced shock jocks friend Morrison.

I'd be more concerned for JU-Liars Welfare quigs. Knife the primeminister, knife the speaker, now about to kife the prime minister again.
What a treacherous bunch of sumbags that party is. Only good thing about them is they canabalise the windmill partys votes.

Only need to clawback 4% over 2 years Reefy. Punters get more money in their skyrockets come next July. Tax breaks ..... The sky wont fall with the Clear Air Legislation.

Only 4%. Moi I reckon they might even have that covered by July August. Wingnuts popularity is plummeting right now.

Slowly slowly catchie Monkey.

Can't you feel the vibes Reefy, its a beautiful day.

abbott-4.jpg

4% !!!! What a fantasuy land you live in. I live in a greens left dominated part of the world. The local newspaper is Australias leading left wing/green rag. Even it concedes she is gone.
Try 40% & you would be far more accurate.
Labor is hated by the electorate.
Good people hate treacherous scoundrels. They dont vote for them.

Two years .... Two Years.

Putting the Slipper into the NOalition.

Old Tone will be singing the Don

"February made me shiver"

"With every paper I'd deliver"

"Bad news on the door"

"I can't take munch more"

Hey - itza gonna bea fun.

Its det by a towhsend NO's to the Wingnut. He's gornnnnne baby.

spider

You've been spruiking he'll be gone since this thread kicked off quigs

That's a couple of months now

You also keep telling us how juliuh would be gone but isn't

Possibly a victim of your own calls brother...

2 years doesn't worry me, it will be fun actually in the countdown to witness the demise of the party, provided it doesn't tear itself apart before hand

.......only need that 4% buffer......

Prime Minister Gillards calls were being sar-cars-stick Spide. Just repeating the Murdochracy calls. It's fun isn't it.

Not munch mentioned in the Newspoll results about the 3% jump, but was plenty when the bad one came out the other week. Just got to love the balance in the media.

Doesn't matter really. Two years to the big one.

Hey Spide, did you see where the Hogwarth Accountants are strongly considering appealing the recent decision against them. It will be great if they have to actually give evidence about what, when, why and how Hockey and Robb got to tell 48.99% of the voters that they audited their books.

I love it.

Do you think the media might take a bit more interest in the appeal then they did when the first discrepancis of Hocky and Robbs figures were first pointed out by the Worlds Greatest Treasurer Mr Swan.

Be funny, real funny if the two accountants start to blab.

Aussie ... Aussie ... Aussie ... ... ... A ... A ... A!!!

cleary89

I'd imagine you will appreciate this Quigs...

My mate is a serial writer to the comments section of the tele. The most right wing farkwit you will ever meet. All his comments are how women should stay in the home, about Juliar (haha what a funny play on words) or how Dr No is the best.

So I would send in comments all the time, but News Ltd don't like publishing normal peoples comments, so I've had to write satirical comments for them to be published, such as

So my mate (david) posts this on my fb wall this morning

along with "my mate Alan liked this so much he read it on air this morning". I can't confirm or deny, as I don't listen to that farkwit, but I'll take his word on it.

However, the best part is.... for all his worship of Dr No, my mate David is a pillow biter. So he's in a hard place at the moment. Wonder what Alan thinks of Gay marriage. He's probably secretly hoping they legalise meeting other blokes in public toilets.

cleary89

Same, actually met him a couple of years ago at the races, friend of a friend. Said he was from Cronulla, straight away asked him if he was the merkin who always wrote in to the paper. He gets it fairly often apparently.