Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

People You Want To Hurt. A lot.

Hahahahah amen. I got into a fight with a dickhead who took a sherrin to play with on the SCG pitch after the tigers bunnies game. What a tool.

:lol: respect +. Seriously, who over the age of 10 takes a footy to the footy. YOU ARE ONLY WATCHING. the SCG doesnt even have a hill to kick it around on

Kiki

Well there was heaps of kids and their parents running around with league balls and it was adorable....but this tool was like punting the sherrin with his mate. I'm like mate WTF are u doing bringing that ball here? And he's all huffy and snobby like 'it's the SCG hellooo'. It's a CRICKET ground u trackhead!!! I wanted to slap him so hard.

I love how the twats think the SCG is their turf....it's called the Sydney Cricket ground for a reason and they should all f**k off back to Victoria. And then secede from our great country.

Kiki

I know it's geniused. Fairly sure league has been played before long AFL ever started in Sydney.

God-King Dean

0,,6025718,00.jpg

Knightmare

- Qlders who think they can speak for everyone who plays for/ supports NSW and says that (apparently) State of Origin football doesn't mean as much to us as it does to them.

- Sickos who get their jollies from torture porn like the 'Saw' trilogy and 'Hostel'. People like that are seriously f**ked.

Kiki

- Qlders who think they can speak for everyone who plays for/ supports NSW and says that (apparently) State of Origin football doesn't mean as much to us as it does to them.

- Sickos who get their jollies from torture porn like the 'Saw' trilogy and 'Hostel'. People like that are seriously f**ked.

YES. AGREE WITH EVERYTHING.

you know that AILD guy on here, he's a storm fan, he had a link to his youtube channel and it was all sh*t like that but even worse. like women getting raped and getting their throats slit and stuff (actors, but still).

one charming clip had a woman having her limbs tied to four horses then ripped off while she was alive.

lovely.

Kiki

people i want to hurt

whoever thinks it necessary to constantly flog the bloody Wallabies and their pretentious ads on Foxtel. also, the fact the cricket commentators are constantly talking about the WAGS is driving me mental.

McLovin

YES. AGREE WITH EVERYTHING.

you know that AILD guy on here, he's a storm fan, he had a link to his youtube channel and it was all sh*t like that but even worse. like women getting raped and getting their throats slit and stuff (actors, but still).

one charming clip had a woman having her limbs tied to four horses then ripped off while she was alive.

lovely.

Links plz...it's so i can er...get a better example of what the topic is...

Big Pete

Hmmm, so Knightmare how do you plan to hurt those who get off on watching others getting hurt? Wouldn't they enjoy it. :|

I'm a pretty peaceful guy so I wouldn't hurt anyone, rather I'd just muzzle. At the moment the leading candidate for the BP muzzle would have to be those who try and play with your hair and they're so unco-ordinated they stub your hair! Seriously I got home and my poor Old Man thought I went one on one with Mike Tyson and I had to politely explain that one of my friends got a bit too excited.

i want to hurt swans fans. it took me 45 mins to get from f**king UNSW to broadway, because a f**king swans game had just finished. Seriously, is being a bloody twat a requirement to liking the swans? I have never seen so many middle aged men wearing scarves and taking a footy to the footy. geniused, idiotic sport. Made by geniuss for geniuss.

...Do you really not know the answer to that?

In my opinion, "Hostel" was rubbish. No story, poor acting and violence for the sake of it.

Now, granted - the "Saw" franchise has gone on way too long. But the first film, although violent, had a pretty good storyline behind it and that's what intrigued me. The killer targeting people and giving them a chance to survive if they wanted it enough...Good stuff.