Lately your timing has been off.
He has insomnia. Poor merkin can't sleep.
Lately your timing has been off.
When was my timing ever good?Lately your timing has been off.
That’s exactly what I had for my main. Now I’m impressed.When was my timing ever good?
I checked out The Pines out of interest as I hadn't heard of it before. Looks really good. The blue eye trevalla sounds awesome, but then so does the Milly Hill lamb.
You had said that Arthur was th eonly back up playing/selected.I would describe Kaufusi as a legit first grader and the other three as fringe first graders.
At least there's plenty of otto bins.
I agree, shit place full of shit fans.
You would expect Eels or Wests or Panthers to have the shittest fans, but the two grounds that I have seen the shittest supporters over the years are Cronulla and Brookvale.
Absolute f**king grubs.
Two grounds that I'll never go back to. Ever.
Maybe between Tuesday and game day, Cartwright had a delayed reaction to getting his delayed vaccinations...?As for Cartwright, it hasn't just been Jake Arthur named ahead of him. Whatever's going on with Cartwright it's well within character for him to shit the bed and find himself on the outer at a club. Nobody ever doubted his talent but he's already been moved on from two clubs. Could he be about to make it three? You wouldn't bet your house against it. A lot could've happened between Tuesday and game day.
On who ?
Read it on Bookface. MON admits we are seeking clarification but refuses to talk about it further. Article mentioned Moses corked calf is a result of knees when Moses scored. Not happy but not wanting to look like sore losers given we lost.There is a headline on the tele website that Parramatta have lodged a formal complaint to the NRL about the sharks players dirty treatment of moses and has 4 images of it.
Cant access the article as i dont have a subscription but it is interesting if true as we haven't been a club that would go to the NRL and whinge about anything normally we just cop it on the chin and move on.
The club mustn't be happy to take drastic action about what happened and the lack of protection from refs.
Read it on Bookface. MON admits we are seeking clarification but refuses to talk about it further. Article mentioned Moses corked calf is a result of knees when Moses scored. Not happy but not wanting to look like sore losers given we lost.
The footy crowd and the crowd later where I went to dinner at Cronulla with friends is so different. My mate stayed over the weekend and he lives at Newport. Mad Parra Supporter too. We go to the footy and everyone either looks like a bogan or a drug dealer. We lose after the siren and we leave disgusted. We then go to the Pines and meet our wives for dinner and it’s heaven and earth.
It’s a nicer mix. I’ve lived in the Sutherland Shire for most of my life (the real side on the Hacking) and I can tell you if it wasn’t for us Mediterranean Descendants you’d still be trapped in the 70’s.How do people look at Parramatta?
The point is that the reason we were only four points ahead at the 79th minute is because we were so poor in the first half. You don't want to be relying on not making a mistake at the end, because mistakes happen.False. This is like saying in cricket someone on 99 should take the same risks as someone on 67. Of course you would be more carefull.
With 2 mins to go its time to completely switch on in this situation as one bad play could cost you the game without a chance to strike back. Concentration had to be at a premium.
With 30 to go and the same scoreline you could afford not to have the same concentration level. Because you still have time to change the ending.
If that's what BA is telling them he is a massive peanut and should be fired on spot.
If you've got more than 17 first graders plus fringe first graders (as we do) then some of them won't play unless there's some unavailable. That doesn't make them backups. Backups are blokes who only play when there's injuries.You had said that Arthur was th eonly back up playing/selected.
Given the legit first graders we had out, you could easily say Opacic is a back-up for Russell, Simonsson for Sivo, Kaufusi for Matterson, Stone for Niukore... no way Kaufsi gets picked ahead of Matterson or Nuikore when fit.
If you want to quibble, then you could maybe argue Makatoa is a back up for a legit Kaufusi in the 17 - but either way there were four more backups that Arthur playing yesterday.
It’s a nicer mix. I’ve lived in the Sutherland Shire for most of my life (the real side on the Hacking) and I can tell you if it wasn’t for us Mediterranean Descendants you’d still be trapped in the 70’s.
The problem is that the general crowd at that ugly ground are still trapped in that era. Never seen more beer drinking yobbos with fat girlfriends concentrated in such a small area.
Or he had a mental health crisis and missed training. This is Bryce Cartwright we're talking about.Maybe between Tuesday and game day, Cartwright had a delayed reaction to getting his delayed vaccinations...?
How is it any different to the Roosters getting pumped by Newcastle in round one? There's always upsets early in the season. Stop being such f**king sooks about it.It’s kind of interesting when everyone says we didn’t deserve to win because Sharks were better. Isn’t it more concerning that we were completely outplayed by a side who didn’t make the 8 last year than being better than them for 78 minutes and losing. That’s easier to take imo.
No this is Bryce Cartwright you're guessing about... because you can't admit it's possible BA simply changed his mind between Tuesday and Saturday afternoon.Or he had a mental health crisis and missed training. This is Bryce Cartwright we're talking about.