How embarrassmentDidn’t concede a try with Hodgson off the field
Because we lack attention to detail.Why don’t we catch drop outs? Who coaches these idiots?
Didn’t concede a try with Hodgson off the field
Yeah nah, we beat them through the middle, and pretty much dominated the second half.
Some dumb passes and dud calls kept them in the game.
Are u all idiots????you know who the referee is…..I know we are f**ked every time he refs, we just add our touch to the shit sandwich we toss up every week!!!
You can tell we don't train for it, something else that isn't the coaches job. Besides drinking water and looking like a stunned mullet is pressers i don't know what this clown really does.Because we lack attention to detail.
That was almost a send off, but not even a penalty according to Klown.Replaying the Hass tackle now, he's arms around the waist / midriff, loses his feet, and all his weight on Reg's legs
That's ten every f**king time.
That all sounds very idealistic, but I suspect these new Gen Y or Z's or whatever you call them, don't actually give 2 shits who coaches them. If they're getting the best part of 100K deposited in to their account each month, I reckon everything else is small beans on their priority list sadly....Maybe once Moses contract is confirmed, the hunt for a future (new) coach can properly begin.
If I was Brown (and maybe Moses depending how he's structured his deal), I would have made a change of coach a key aspect of the next player option. The coaching is so one dimensional, and these players simply won't grow to potential without something changing.
LOL we where unlucky not to win that game
Living the fkn life at our expenseWhat is this idiots job??? Besides drinking water and sounding like a Houso Bogan in interviews???
He has won the lotto for over a decade, the bloke should be digging ditches in shitsville somewhere.Living the fkn life at our expense
Sivo
Brown
Russell
Hodgson
need to be introduced to Nathan Cayless , next week….I don’t give a flying f**k who replaces them
Poor JA cops it, with good reason.,…but would show up these cats any day of the week
I also don’t think Lane will be the same for a long long while, getting smashed in most tackles
That was almost a send off, but not even a penalty according to Klown.
Yeah you’re right, last one was just after the interchangeYeah we did