Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Round 1 Panthers Vs Cowboys - Panthers Stadium

MugaB

More like you getting sensitive again Muga cause you jumped the gun and I forgot about your since we've had multiple games in between. Have fun being territorial over threads mate everyone can use whatever one they want I really don't care. Your dope image didn't work either.
Dope? Terrorism? Geez butt hurt over calling you out for not reading,... sorry not posting at the appropriate timing,

L.U. Bi laws state you can only post threads on games that must be in chronological order,
..or it juz dont count yall... now dats dope

WestyLife

Dope? Terrorism? Geez butt hurt over calling you out for not reading,... sorry not posting at the appropriate timing,

L.U. Bi laws state you can only post threads on games that must be in chronological order,
..or it juz dont count yall... now dats dope
Exactly you were calling me out cause you were hurt someone overshadowed your thread. It's weird but whatever. I said territorial not terrorism lol. What's that about not reading. I'm still happy to divert to that thread when you get over it.

Also hilarious to see there's one person in this world triggered easier than me. It's a new record.

franklin2323

While the Cowboys do have some dangerous players, I think it will all be a bit too early for them to click well enough to stop us in Round 1. We just looked so fit, strong and hungry last night like it was a continuation of last season so I see that continuing at Panthers Stadium in the first game.

Can’t wait to be cheering in the boys in a packed house again! :clap:

They smashed a fellow potential bottom 4 team. We looked on point

betcats

Then missed the next 2. My point was about not being tested doing it week after week. I think that is the spot Naden takes when his suspension ends

Yeah well that’s a fair point but he did finish one game. I doubt Naden will take his spot unless Staines id really struggling. Staines will be given every chance.

MugaB

Exactly you were calling me out cause you were hurt someone overshadowed your thread. It's weird but whatever. I said territorial not terrorism lol. What's that about not reading. I'm still happy to divert to that thread when you get over it.

Also hilarious to see there's one person in this world triggered easier than me. It's a new record.
Dont see a difference, terror is terror, and calling me out as a clown, after pointing out your smug for starting a new thread but still banging on about trials really states that you loving the attention... like i said don't care that there was a another thread to begin with, hell i didn't know i started it, till you brought up territories? Had to think about that one for a bit.. i thought it was about Robert Mugabe reference.
Still happy to call out a attention whore when i see it tho

franklin2323

Yeah well that’s a fair point but he did finish one game. I doubt Naden will take his spot unless Staines id really struggling. Staines will be given every chance.

I don't think he will struggle but I don't see him getting through a month of footy without getting injured.

WestyLife

Dont see a difference, terror is terror, and calling me out as a clown, after pointing out your smug for starting a new thread but still banging on about trials really states that you loving the attention... like i said don't care that there was a another thread to begin with, hell i didn't know i started it, till you brought up territories? Had to think about that one for a bit.. i thought it was about Robert Mugabe reference.
Still happy to call out a attention whore when i see it tho

Nice projection. Sorry I took the attention off you mate.

MugaB

I don't think he will struggle but I don't see him getting through a month of footy without getting injured.
Give the poor kid a break, a little optimism for his behalf first jaw, then hammy, im actually more worried about our QLD rep, only played half a trial and already copped a injury of some sort, anyone know any details, ....or should i ask on the "Vs Pawwa trial thread" since this thread is only for upcoming round 1 info, you know the "real game"

MugaB

Nice projection. Sorry I took the attention off you mate.
Thanx westythuglife, im glad you know me so well, besides next week ill start the "REAL" vs cowboys thread since we don't play them this coming weekend either

MugaB

Then Naden walks back into the side
Geez i hope so, i reckon without the nose beers business of the GF, and he was at starting centre, maybe Staines gets a hatrick..

But to be fair they did get on the field together near the end of the game and had a chance to pull off said hat trick... but i wanted to see it with our top team and in their positions..

Here i go again banging on about the trial again instead of the cowboys game, in the cowboys thread... silly me

Exsilium

Typically we take little away from trial form. The Cowboys had much better structure in defence and they were playing expansive footy. They moved it to the left a lot to utilise their speed on the fringes.

I don’t think it’ll be a walk in the park but we will still win.

WestyLife

Thanx westythuglife, im glad you know me so well, besides next week ill start the "REAL" vs cowboys thread since we don't play them this coming weekend either
Go for it if that's what makes you feel better. I'll always support others improve their mental health. I already said I was happy to go back to your thread but you're too busy crying to catch anything not combative. I would've just apologised if you didn't come in here having a whinge about who gets to start threads starting on me to begin with.

WestyLife

I've bumped the first thread. can't delete this one though only options are to edit the title.

franklin2323

Come on. He’s got through the preseason and two trials let’s see how he goes before we start putting timeframes on when he will get hurt

there were a few things off the ball that left doubt. A few times after strong hits he has been limping and generally looking groggy getting back to his wing.

It is trials and a few others are in the same boat but Api has proven he can handle it. Wheras Staines may need another off season

We will know soon enough either way