Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

IFR33K

You need to chill a bit mate and not take everything so personally.
You have been a defender of almost everything of late, which you are entitled to do. I respect that.

It's the constant excuses for our continued failure to win a comp that probably winds people up, hence why they challenge those excuses and offer alternatives or challenge the reasons given.
You aren't too bad. MJC is as levelled in his opinions as anyone. The wanker from the west just likes to pick discussions that he thinks he can win. He just plays mind games and gets a buzz out of feeling superior.

36 years since we have won a comp. 9 years with the same coach and we are still constantly seeing not only too many poor performances but poor structures and basic mistakes in all facets of the game.
Is Arthur to blame for all of this? No, probably not. But fair dinkum man, 9 years? 36 years? The performances we are dishing up give me no hope for a comp anytime soon under this coach.
Tbh, I'm sick of it.
I do not want Arthur here next season. He's had more than enough of a chance to turn this club around. He has to an extent. It is now time for someone else to take it to another level.

Well said suity

Panthers stand firm on Hopgood release​

The Eels have asked Penrith to release J’Maine Hopgood from the final year of his deal to join the club for the rest of the year.

The request has been knocked back twice by the Panthers despite not using him this year. Hopgood is joining the Eels next year.

The Eels have asked Penrith to release J’Maine Hopgood from the final year of his deal to join the club for the rest of the year.

The request has been knocked back twice by the Panthers despite not using him this year. Hopgood is joining the Eels next year.

Does he make our 17? If so why would Panthers help us. With Papenhauzen out who can challenge them? We are probably one side they would fear most. Well not fear but prefer not to play.
Perhaps a swap with N.Brown?

He should put out a sex tape.