Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Scomo saving me

Pauline has more credibility than all the others combined! How you could compare her to that egotistical Israel loving warmonger Trump, is way off!

ignorance-4a-hansen.jpg

Completely inaccurate. The Greeks(spics) were the main opponents to the Viets & teamed up with the Skips & wawgs, who all came before them & also maybe had children in the vietnamese war, to have a crack at them. When the moslem Lebbos arrived, the skips, spics, wawgs & croats/Yugos all teamed up together with the vietkong to flog them. The maltesers didnt know where they sat because nobody knew if they were Spics or wawgs & got crap from everybody. The abbos were just cruising around trying to avoid any trouble, but always found it, The Chinks pretty much got a free pass due to the awesome menu they brough with them. A boat load of stinking scotts got through with the filthy pomms somehow & immediately told the work force to down tools & go to the pubs(while they got paid), which were all owned by the thieving Micks & cops.
If you are offended by any of that, then you just dont get that after all of that, despite how we UN-PC we spoke, we went to each others resaraunts & houses, worked, boozed up, played footy together & you have no idea what made Australia so great.
Great things take time to work out.

Quicksilver

If you are offended by any of that, then you just dont get that after all of that, despite how we UN-PC we spoke, we went to each others resaraunts & houses, worked, boozed up, played footy together & you have no idea what made Australia so great.
Great things take time to work out.

So at the end of the day you really are just another bleeding heart.

Crikey you should write for The New Yorker or something.

The True and False Virtues of the Left | The New Yorker
Oct 11, 2019 - The problem with that, and I think it's fairly obvious, is that not all white people are the same. ... and, in that sense, virtue signalling has become a common feature of life and ... But it does seem, in a way, that the term “virtue signallingis a ... But when we enter the realm of identity politics we're talking about a ...

carinashark

Why isn’t anyone talking about the Masons? Where have all those blue fuzzy wigs gone? This is the off-season fix these problems now before the kick off.

taipan

Pauline should have been flicked ages ago.Every time she opens her gob, she makes cringeworthy statements.Bordering on racism etc.
But apart from the dramas within the Nationals and the undermining of their leader, we now have pro right group "Otis" of 20 Labor MPs and Senators, who according to Peter Van Onselen of ch10 and other News outlets are apparently wanting Albo to change direction. Albo says nothing to see here.
Don't you just love loyalty in politics?

Ads

Pauline should have been flicked ages ago.Every time she opens her gob, she makes cringeworthy statements.Bordering on racism etc.
But apart from the dramas within the Nationals and the undermining of their leader, we now have pro right group "Otis" of 20 Labor MPs and Senators, who according to Peter Van Onselen of ch10 and other News outlets are apparently wanting Albo to change direction. Albo says nothing to see here.
Don't you just love loyalty in politics?
They’re not wrong though. Labor need to get away from the greens and far left policies if they want to win.

wibble

They’re not wrong though. Labor need to get away from the greens and far left policies if they want to win.

Or just present a coherent vision and plan, and not duck and weave when asked questions. Oh, and not use campaigns from the 1970s targeting "fat cats" and the "big end of town".

Ads

Or just present a coherent vision and plan, and not duck and weave when asked questions. Oh, and not use campaigns from the 1970s targeting "fat cats" and the "big end of town".
That’s just cause they know their green fed plans aren’t good enough to put out there.

awww the ole big money , big banks, big coal big oil thing eyyyyy? . I luv the pure hatred & jealously that saying emits.
I wonder why nobody says Big Banana?

Quicksilver

awww the ole big money , big banks, big coal big oil thing eyyyyy? . I luv the pure hatred & jealously that saying emits.
I wonder why nobody says Big Banana?

You don’t think money brings influence?

You think everyone acts out of a mission to do the right thing?

What kind of hippie are u?

Tell me something
I have a mate
Nice bloke Top bloke in fact
However I’m a bit confused
He is a chronic anti government Facebook dude
Climate change
Fires
Rain
Etc
It’s all the governments fault
Attends protest rallies in Sydney.

We saw U2 together.
About a week later he decided to fly to Singapore or somewhere to see them again.

is he for climate change
Or
Just anti scomo government ?