Gazzamatta
Yeah maybe. Watched highlights on my phone. Fu*k we are struggling for backs. Go get em That 60s Bloke!The guy from Ron Massey, Chris Tupou (?).
The thing is though mate, there's no support from the club or info from him or other players that is filtering down to us plebs to help with understanding his form slump. That's been going on for some time, too. It's like we thought that we initially signed a brahma bull but ended up with a deer in the headlights with no explanation how that occurred.All jokes aside on Waqa, I think it's fair to say that he's got foxhole syndrome out there and whilst some tools might get their LOL Wanker Blake larfs, I feel for him. For his sake, I hope that he either overcomes his demons or #21 Sammy L or some other random gets a run.
Maybe he's feeling the pressure, is cooked and needs a break. Also, he could have chased one too many collisions.I reckon Hands is injured.
Yeah....nah. Nice try, though. It's like he's become a shag on a rock with no support from anybody.They should definitely be sharing details of his off-field struggles. But only with fans though. Maybe an email update on which players' lives are falling apart? We pay our money ffs
While the overall team list does look stronger my main concern is how our coaching staff turn around our fall into the pit of despair. Poolaw and his fellow floundering cohorts in crime need to step up or f**k off. Fish Fingers is expected to redress his indiscretions but I'm not convinced that will be the case unless the whole team buy into an all or nothing attitude from here on in.
I'd get rid of whatever they're inhaling from that bag before they run out for a start.Get Nathan Brown in there to give them a slap.
I don't think they're in despair at all, I'd say they're pissed off and keen to get on with it.While the overall team list does look stronger my main concern is how our coaching staff turn around our fall into the pit of despair.
I don't think they're in despair at all, I'd say they're pissed off and keen to get on with it.
Great! I'd say that they're resigned to the fact that it's over and couldn't be f**ked about 2023. I base that on 47 years of gut feeling stats.I don't think they're in despair at all, I'd say they're pissed off and keen to get on with it.
Drown will be heaps fit.
Or Parrafit....that's an even Bigger difference!!he won't be match fit though, big difference
There is a big difference, and match fitness matters significantly less. For example, no merkin is match fit in round one. The important thing is that they're fit.