Dr Sbaitso
Brett Mullins
Phil Blake
Phil Blake
McKinnon was decent, just not for the Tigers...lolI reckon the Tigs have got your mob covered there.
Tom Humble
Shannon Gallant
Wade McKinnon
Shannon McDonnell
Mitch Brown
Rhys Hanbury
Jy Hitchcox
Sean Meaney
Kurtis Rowe
Robert Miles
I wanted to include Loltzen but the merkin scored once every two games at the back.
I reckon the Tigs have got your mob covered there.
Tom Humble
Shannon Gallant
Wade McKinnon
Shannon McDonnell
Mitch Brown
Rhys Hanbury
Jy Hitchcox
Sean Meaney
Kurtis Rowe
Robert Miles
I wanted to include Loltzen but the merkin scored once every two games at the back.
Was never the same after injury unfortunately. He was a superstar before the injury and a good fullback after.Snake is one of the most under rated players of the NRL era. I get that people rate him, but i dont think he gets the credit he deserves as a guy who IMO was a genuine superstar
Did Lipina Kaufusi and Hassan Saleh ever play fullback or were they just magnificient finishers?Gallant was pretty good, at least in attack. Would take him over Moltzen any day.
Mitch Brown did his job. Wasnt flashy but in a team with a heap of attacking flair he was solid and that’s all we needed.
Wouldn’t feed the rest.
Four of the 10 played for the Roosters. Admirable restraint.Billy Slater,
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck,
Darren Lockyer,
James Tedesco,
Brett Stewart,
Ben Barba,
Greg Inglis,
Anthony Minichiello,
Brett Mullins,
Jarryd Hayne
He’s off his head mate. One of the many alts he has will mention Mango. That’s the way he rolls.Tedesco but no Bowen?
gtfo Albert
Four of the 10 played for the Roosters. Admirable restraint.
I'd have Michael Gordon for Inglis (making 5 Roosters!), whose best footy was at centre.
Inglis, 1 to 10,
Next maybe Billy.