As well as drowning, I reckon some of those forwards would sink like stones !
I reckon some of our blokes couldn’t swim a lap.Question without notice.
Why do we not have a relationships with the life savers of the beaches Cronulla, Wanda etc.?
I reckon all Sharks players should become qualified, bonafide life savers. Great for fitness and where is it wrong to have as many life savers as you can.
Let the guys and gals who patrol the beaches, come to training...
I am, qualified, serious 1996 had young kids. cannot swim anywhere near as well. Not the point
(Harold would drown), I just would like to see an association with the life savers, and cross training.
Cannot see a negative.
Every Shark player a qualified Life Saver...................
In a time almost forgotten where there were bugger all cameras and fewer opinions and even fewer offended.I don't know about mingling with the clubbies. I have life long mates that are still involved with a local Shire surf club and the stories they tell and of incidents that have happened over the decades. Some stories and events make Toddy's little indiscretion appear almost saint like.
I'll give ém this though, the clubbies did know how to run a good fundraising night or two.
The old mates still love it and often relive the good old times back when what happened in the club house stayed in the club house. ( ..... or designated venues or trips ....)
Looks like it worked. Thanks for your support.Is it enough to 'whitelist' the site within extension?
No worries, I'm glad it does work. It's nice to be selective in these things.Looks like it worked. Thanks for your support.
Pssst. How many posters have ad blockers in place?
Thanks for your support. Most people are on board now. Still a few hold outs.Nuh. Have very few site issues after turning it off last year
The pop up down the bottom of the page is the most annoying one. I guess I can live with it..Thanks for your support. Most people are on board now. Still a few hold outs.
On mobile phone? I believe that was fixed about 3 weeks ago. Check this thread to see if it matches your problem: https://forums.leagueunlimited.com/threads/forum-upgrade.484292/page-18The pop up down the bottom of the page is the most annoying one. I guess I can live with it..
Nah Lappy, it's all good I'm used to it now.On mobile phone? I believe that was fixed about 3 weeks ago. Check this thread to see if it matches your problem: https://forums.leagueunlimited.com/threads/forum-upgrade.484292/page-18
(page 18, from post number 344 and onwards)
And here: https://forums.leagueunlimited.com/threads/forum-upgrade.484292/page-19#posts (page 19, resolved on Jan18th)
I saw this a few days back on the advert for 60 minutes - now strangely it has disappeared from the promos….Stevie Wonder would have a better idea of reading the room that this flog.Well one day this will be gone. Please God make it happen.
That’s the one I ended up getting. Absolute steal. $12.50 a game.The Club has dropped the price of a full season GA Membership to the price of a flexi-5 one. Pretty good value
Sharks
sharks.memberlink.net.au
General Admission
We've got a limited amount of Full Season GA Memberships on sale for the price of a Flexi 5! Get in quick and grab one today. *Members Pack not includedwww.sharks.com.au