Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The LU footyshow panel

Big_Bad_Shark_Fan

Thanks 4 all the ppl who pushed for me

Everlovin' Antichrist said:
CroydonDogFood and BBSF

panthersballboy said:
BBSF - To keep it real and push for Covell to get a green and gold jumper

Stranger said:
Fatty = BBSF - cause fat allways carries on about beaver and bbsf about covell and the boy talk sh*t

somethingwithjohn said:
just to keep things real for BBSF

Red and Blue Knight said:
BBSF - good intelligence and witty veiws

nugby said:
BBSF - Rebecca Wilson (dead set opinionated idiot who knows nothing about league

one thing i wanna ask are we gonna put a poll up where u vote for 4 ppl?

Well from what I have read, the boys pussed out and a new panel is needed.

EA - for wit cannot be beaten
Melon - just to see the fire works with EA
Moffo/Oneye - for comic relief
Broncodroid seems to be fav - well a bennett crony would be required.

Cogburn - well you need something to throw at and hate.

I nominate mullet as Lady luck - we like our eye candy. (keep moffo from tipping)

I would have Willow as the voice over and to keep things running smoothly.

iggy plop

OVP said:
Polynesian Warrior could be the Mario character as well ? Hang on, we'd better rename it the Mario show because all those people fit the one character lol.

I reckon the Turd Pen name would be a hit with the Footy Show public.

Imagine a big turd on the panel? I guess your right about Mario already fitting that category.

PW will always be LU's official TURD PEN!

iggy plop

gregstar said:
maybe a poll could determine which of the following could sh*t us to tears.......

(this list was compiled in TFC) please fell free to add others or yourself to it

Preniers
Roosterphin
Eastsrule
Mango
Grayham
Robbieando
Beaussie (alias Reggie)
Cricketer
Syphon
Joshua
Half
Nibbs
Crocodileman (alias... footygod, bigbadcroc and many, many others)
King-Eliagh (alias Big Ernie)
Big Tommy
Magpie twinkie
Grim Raper
Johnny Wilkinson
Hoops
Aussie Dude
Agent Smith (alias EC)
ChatRat
Rugbyc*cksmoker
Gayrep
Slava
Wishy
PS
JF_Gay_22_SCG
about 20 sharks / covell supporters
RifRaf

EVery one of those jokers would have more passion for RL than Rebecca Wilson.

Mr Angry said:
I would have Willow as the voice over and to keep things running smoothly.
Thanks mate. I'm told I have a great face for radio.

iggy plop

I'd have Diehard and EA on the panel. :twisted: They could do the Roy Hardley and Fatty thing.

Turd Pen for a bit of comic relief. He wouldn't have to say anything, you'd just have to look at him/it for kicks.

Put me on one side....and every Thursday night you could watch me verbally bash up anyone put infront of me.

Thats a Footy Show right there.....

nospam49&#8482 said:
Put me on one side....and every Thursday night you could watch me verbally bash up anyone put infront of me.

Thats a Footy Show right there.....

The deaf and dumb members of the population are on standby.

skeepe

nospam49™ said:
So you'd be the first victim then?

Thats the first 30 seconds of the show sorted.....

Everyone would be a victim - your ego would fill the whole room and then some.

skeepe said:
Everyone would be a victim - your ego would fill the whole room and then some.

Yeah...and people like you could sit at home and watch a famous person like me in action.

Not that I'd care if you were watching or not....your just one of the bottom feeders that would line my pockets with money.

Azkatro

Nice thread Angry. Masterful way to bring out all the real egos in this place! :lol:

nospam49&#8482 said:
So you'd be the first victim then?

Thats the first 30 seconds of the show sorted.....

If it was your show, the victim would be the same every week.

Can't think that longevity would be an issue.

I could of course cut out my tongue and push a 3/16 drill bit into my ears with a Makita, that would go close to giving you a chance....

Everlovin' Antichrist said:
If it was your show, the victim would be the same every week.

Can't think that longevity would be an issue.

I could of course cut out my tongue and push a 3/16 drill bit into my ears with a Makita, that would go close to giving you a chance....

I'd leave you in a pool of your own p*ss and vomit.....and that would be just as the intro was winding up.