Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Swamp I

STSAE

Just thought youd all appreciate the heads up.:lol:

BTW why wasnt Setu charged with a high shot on Bwaiff about 18 1/2 mins in???? Swinging arm, high contact, dropped ball and Hayne AGAIN doesnt use the vid reff. Then the match review dont see it????

:lol::lol:

drake

Just thought youd all appreciate the heads up.:lol:

BTW why wasnt Setu charged with a high shot on Bwaiff about 18 1/2 mins in???? Swinging arm, high contact, dropped ball and Hayne AGAIN doesnt use the vid reff. Then the match review dont see it????

because it's Bwaif.

3/4 of his height is made up of head.

Why did I get moved
It has already been explained to you.

Now I know you're a slow learner and you really can't help yourself. I also know there is a reason why Mods want you banned and virtually no other website will allow you membership. But despite all this, I'll make this last one effort to spell it out before opting for the easier options that Mods in other forums have taken.

Read this carefully....

Keep your trolling in the one thread that Coggie started or post it here in The Swamp.

Don't start new threads, cease hijacking other threads and FFS stop sooking about it.

Suffice to say, you're on a short leash whether you like it or not.

The Swamp is like TFC. Plenty of room for trolls. Within reason, you can have a frank exchange of views, socialise, bitch, and talk as much bullsh*t as you like.

This can be a good thing Stacey. The choice is yours.

STSAE

It has already been explained to you.

Now I know you're a slow learner and you really can't help yourself. I also know there is a reason why Mods want you banned and virtually no other website will allow you membership. But despite all this, I'll make this last one effort to spell it out before opting for the easier options that Mods in other forums have taken.

Read this carefully....

Keep your trolling in the one thread that Coggie started or post it here in The Swamp.

Don't start new threads, cease hijacking other threads and FFS stop sooking about it.

Suffice to say, you're on a short leash whether you like it or not.

The Swamp is like TFC. Plenty of room for trolls. Within reason, you can have a frank exchange of views, socialise, bitch, and talk as much bullsh*t as you like.

This can be a good thing Stacey. The choice is yours.

I didnt know I couldnt start a thread?? Youve never said that to me b4. Especially when it was informative and had a genuine point in there. But hey I dig, no more starting threads.

Im banned from many websites, im also a member of many, some of those only by invite. I have probs with little Hitler Mods, I dont deny that. But when have I had a problem with ANY Mod here???? Only you ive clashed with and thats a mystery to as to why. Mods from here I know from other forums have been shocked in the past when ive been banned here. If they cant understand why I dont see where I will ever understand.

I honestly cant see where I hijacked the Creagh thread. I kept on topic after youd warned us, and it was others who continued with the hijacking. And I provided you with the posts that started it anyway.

Where have I sooked??? I just ask questions and ask for explainations. Mate seriously I :lol: at everything, Ive never sooked. If asking for some clarification is sooking now, well Im the King.

I reckon its a cop out that you keep reverting to the old "troll" "hijacking" "sook" calls personally. I see hundreds of other posters who constantly resort to name calling and baiting and NEVER stick on topic yet they remain. It appears if you have an opinion and try to voice it you get hammered.

I dont understand you mate. Why all the anger????? Why discuss this stuff over the boards??? Couldnt you just PM me like in the past???

Anyway Wilbur I will do what youve asked, stick to this thread, Coggys one and not start any new ones. I wont hijack or troll, even though I really dont agree I have at least any worse than anyone else, but it shall be done.

I will Man-Up, Johnsy will love me long time now.:lol:

I didnt know I couldnt start a thread??
Perhaps you're having a little trouble functioning down at this level, but I'll spell it out. Trolling is trolling whether you hijack a thread or post a new one on the same subject.

I didn't bother reading the rest of your post. I suspect it was mostly you having another whinge.

STSAE

Perhaps you're having a little trouble functioning down at this level, but I'll spell it out. Trolling is trolling whether you hijack a thread or post a new one on the same subject.

I didn't bother reading the rest of your post. I suspect it was mostly you having another whinge.

Down at what level???? The gutter????

My thread was 1/2 a geeup yes, telling the game was on replay. But the rest about Setus high shot was very valid and is actually undeniable, cos it happened. I didnt provide a link but did provide the time it occured.

You should read it all Wilbur, I for one was impressed with my work, and besides it shows zero respect. If you want to be treated with respect shouldnt you show a little 1st???

So what actually is Trolling???? Just commenting in another clubs forum??? Its a genuine question, cos ive never got that one. I always notice its a word used when an arguments being lost.

leaguelover4

So whose coming to the big clash , cummon Saints soldiers hope to you see all there in droves , also buy tix for other Saints men and just sell em back to Saints , we want a see of red n white.

f**k THE EAGLES WERE COMING HOME BABY!

F@ckin goose
Your gunna get smashed sooo Baaaad Yeah Whoo Hooo
:crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:

STSAE

f**k off moron, go toy with the broncos fans.

Good idea.:sarcasm:

Maybe I should stick my head in, challenge them all to bets, goad and try to antagonise them then cry like a biarch when it comes home to bite me on the arse????:crazy:

Or would that be what many here did last week in the Easts section???:lol:

STSAE

wow your smart...
you can even spell backwards...

Dont tell me you ONLY just got it????:lol:

Damn its been years since ive crossed someone who took that long to pick it.:lol:

You madam have just made my day, and you didnt even mean it.:lol:

OurRedV

Dont tell me you ONLY just got it????:lol:

Damn its been years since ive crossed someone who took that long to pick it.:lol:

You sir have just made my day, and you didnt even mean it.:lol:

Ladies and gentlemen, the result of bad parenting and family neglect.
You're mother must be proud.

STSAE

Ladies and gentlemen, the result of bad parenting and family neglect.
You're mother must be proud.

LOL, you got that in b4 I did my change Madam, youre quick.:lol:

Aahh resorting to Mother calls, a definate sign of Ownage.:lol:

Its the last resort for the desperate individual, and really shows how much class one can posess.:lol:

OurRedV

Oh damn, I'm all out of golden stars for you!

Move on with your life. Irritation: people who try and be witty on internet forums it's just so 2007.

STSAE

Oh damn, I'm all out of golden stars for you!

Move on with your life. Irritation: people who try and be witty on internet forums it's just so 2007.

Golden showers more like it Madam.:lol:

That second line, that was like one of those annoying and rather gay Emails that does the rounds, just a very poor version. If youre looking at very poor attempts at comedy, well frame that line Madam, you are the champ.:lol:

TRY Ironic that word, cos youse didnt get to see ONE last week, you reckon you will this week????:lol:

OurRedV

Golden showers more like it Madam.:lol:

That second line, that was like one of those annoying and rather gay Emails that does the rounds, just a very poor version. If youre looking at very poor attempts at comedy, well frame that line Madam, you are the champ.:lol:

TRY Ironic that word, cos youse didnt get to see ONE last week, you reckon you will this week????:lol:

End of the day, backwards number plate? Does it get any more lame?

STSAE

End of the day, backwards number plate? Does it get any more lame?

Lame, what a lame word, I suspect im speaking with a lame pre-teen after that lame effort.:lol:

I could do you a sexosallideniats one if you like it that much, Madam.:lol: