He's a politician, its his job to be best buddies with everyone lol. Mind you it seems a better relationship than the one Vlandys had with the NSW pollies!Him and PVL are like best buddies apparently
A bit? Its 2.5 years old, Wb current as ever.Articles abit old.
Yeah, as long as I can see regular NRL at a top class stadium..
As long as Cook is still upgrading the stadium
About the same time I told you png would get an nrl teamA bit? Its 2.5 years old, Wb current as ever.
I've never even heard of him aside from this Bears link.In 2024, Jim Jeffries is about as culturally relevant in the US as Yahoo Serious.
I first heard of him on a game show called The 1% club.I've never even heard of him aside from this Bears link.
Glad Im not the only one Seems to be worth a few bob so he must have done ok over in USAI've never even heard of him aside from this Bears link.
Wb told us he was going to be a star when he was still a sperm in his dads willy. Wb knows these things.Wbtiktok heard about him
2 and a half decades ago.
Wb told us he was going to be a star when he was still a sperm in his dads willy. Wb knows these things.
Someone posted earlier that the bloke only has a net worth of 12 million. Hardly enough to be throwing millions at a Rugby League team year in, year out.There’s one expansion bid which you should be leading the discussion on
Even that one you have no idea what’s going on
It’s almost comical how bad you are
Jefferies has 1 million followers on social media, he has profile in the states
And apparently Cummins didn’t think he was worthwhile as an investor
But think about that great slice of the NRL revenues that he is going to get in return for his investment.Someone posted earlier that the bloke only has a net worth of 12 million. Hardly enough to be throwing millions at a Rugby League team year in, year out.
Make that three of us. Never heard of him apart from Bears talk. I've seen references since that he was (is?) the host of that 1% Club show. The ads I saw last off-season didn't appeal to me and the host didn't seem like my cup of tea, so I never watched it and apart from footy I don't generally watch TV these days to see if the show is still around, nor if he's still around doing other things.Glad Im not the only one Seems to be worth a few bob so he must have done ok over in USA
I’d seen him on YouTube before that mostly from US posters.Make that three of us. Never heard of him apart from Bears talk. I've seen references since that he was (is?) the host of that 1% Club show. The ads I saw last off-season didn't appeal to me and the host didn't seem like my cup of tea, so I never watched it and apart from footy I don't generally watch TV these days to see if the show is still around, nor if he's still around doing other things.
I'd say that is considerably less given he hasn't had a TV show for around 7 years. And is basically a touring comedian and podcaster.Someone posted earlier that the bloke only has a net worth of 12 million. Hardly enough to be throwing millions at a Rugby League team year in, year out.
I get a feeling that Jeffries will be joining that club very shortly.Poor Singo. Was wb's best mate for about 4 days, now doesn't even get a mention.