Teef says no.There a couple of tasty single mothers who looked alright until they smiled or spoke.
I am very critical of BA. I reckon him leaving would have a similar effect to what Souths experienced this year.
Thanks to the way BA has built the squad our salary cap would be close to 75% full. Paulo, Fergo and Lane are already signed and Terepo has re-signed. There's nothing we can do there.I reckon Luke or (Api if we can't afford Luke) is critical in improving what we have. Without a good 9 we are f**ked. Also continuing to play Norman And Salmon out of position is f**king stupid. PLay players in their best positions.
Don't re-sign the following off contract players: Kirosome, Kritchard, King, Vave, Hoffman and Davis who have offered SFA.
Release Bevan to the titans.
Oh and re-sign Hayne.
No dramas mate. I think the Souths situation isn't as simple as a replacement of coaches but I can see where you are coming from.I am very critical of BA. I reckon him leaving would have a similar effect to what Souths experienced this year.
Thanks to the way BA has built the squad our salary cap would be close to 75% full. Paulo, Fergo and Lane are already signed and Terepo has re-signed. There's nothing we can do there.I reckon Luke or (Api if we can't afford Luke) is critical in improving what we have. Without a good 9 we are f**ked. Also continuing to play Norman And Salmon out of position is f**king stupid. PLay players in their best positions.
Don't re-sign the following off contract players: Kirosome, Kritchard, King, Vave, Hoffman and Davis who have offered SFA.
Im sure Hoff has another year?
I'm glad you aren't our coach.My game plan would be far superior.
If French plays id kick on 3rd for the odd chase but personally. I would have big backline. Id tell the team too offload more. Id also give guys permission for grub play. Fingers over face and those things that get players upset.
My backline would look like this.
Guth
Hayne
Taka
Jennings
Jennings/Auvau
What does that even mean? You've been critical of BA in the past for chopping and changing players and their positions.The point is Gary I would try new things. Only a dope does the same thing and expects different results.
I'm glad you aren't our coach.
What does that even mean? You've been critical of BA in the past for chopping and changing players and their positions.
Give me some sources. Who questioned the pack at the start of the year? They were a Top 4 pick by most. You are doing your hindsight genius thing again.Why cause i would see what isnt working and try a new idea?
BA put together a weak and small pack. Plemty in media questioned it and he stated he wasnt worried. He then picked two midgest in backline and signed a pidgeon size halfback who cant tackle then decided he wants to play tough physcial footy. I mean wtf is with that?
Last season Taka,Semi,Auvau is what helped lead our pack. Those 3 where like forwards the style they played.
You can only tweak what you have at your disposal.Tactics. Remember 2009. Do think it all clicked ? No Anderson was slowly tweaking the team and making changes till he developed a style that best suit the team. Rest was history.
Give me some sources. Who questioned the pack at the start of the year? They were a Top 4 pick by most. You are doing your hindsight genius thing again.
You can only tweak what you have at your disposal.
Give me some sources. Who questioned the pack at the start of the year? .
Bennett wants to coach. No way is he coming to Parra to be head of footy. And he's unproven in that role. And a lot of good coaches we might like to sign probably wouldn't want to work under him.If BA stays I dont mind but only aslong as a Bennet perhaps is head of footy and we hire an attack coach.
Donald J. TrumpWhich leaders should we have signed this year?
Make Parra great again!!!!Donald J. Trump