Quicksilver
Do they talk about how the virus was made in a lab as well.
Whether it was made in a lab or your mum’s fanny- it still needs an effective solution.
Do they talk about how the virus was made in a lab as well.
incidence of anaphylaxis post COVID vaccination = 11.1 per million, 71% within 15minutes (Ie; whilst under medical observation). Anaphylaxis is managed with an injection of epinephrine. ie; anaphylaxis death causally related to COVID vaccination = zero.Well I can’t get vaccinated as I have anaphylactic fits as I’m allergic to bees. So there is a good chance I will have a adverse reaction to the jab.
I’m a asthmatic as well and that puts me in a higher risk category of dying from Covid if I would get it, and I still say “let the virus run free.” Because if we don’t it’s never going to end.
It will be lockdown after lockdown after lockdown for a virus that has a higher average age of death than the actual age of death.
Well I can’t get vaccinated as I have anaphylactic fits as I’m allergic to bees. So there is a good chance I will have a adverse reaction to the jab.
I’m a asthmatic as well and that puts me in a higher risk category of dying from Covid if I would get it, and I still say “let the virus run free.” Because if we don’t it’s never going to end.
It will be lockdown after lockdown after lockdown for a virus that has a higher average age of death than the actual age of death.
It is virtually scientifically impossible to ‘manufacture’ a virus in a laboratory. To do so would require the manipulation of tens of millions of genes. The virus’s genome has been sequenced. If it was altered it would contain inserted gene sequences. The COVID 19 virus is a random mutation which evolved naturally.Whether it was made in a lab or your mum’s fanny- it still needs an effective solution.
100%.incidence of anaphylaxis post COVID vaccination = 11.1 per million, 71% within 15minutes (Ie; whilst under medical observation). Anaphylaxis is managed with an injection of epinephrine. ie; anaphylaxis death causally related to COVID vaccination = zero.
There is no evidence of COVID vaccines causing asthma attacks or interfering with asthma medications. Asthma Australia strongly supports COVID vaccination.
Mate, you would be wise to get vaccinated ASAP - and watch out for bee stings.
So is ours.Originally scheduled for Saturday night on Fox Sports, the much-anticipated grand final rematch between the Storm and Panthers will now be played at 4.05pm on Sunday.
Channel 9 should return the favour and broadcast our game on Monday night
Well I can’t get vaccinated as I have anaphylactic fits as I’m allergic to bees. So there is a good chance I will have a adverse reaction to the jab.
Besides smallpox what other disease can you give the vaccine to after they have that disease?
It is virtually scientifically impossible to ‘manufacture’ a virus in a laboratory. To do so would require the manipulation of tens of millions of genes. The virus’s genome has been sequenced. If it was altered it would contain inserted gene sequences. The COVID 19 virus is a random mutation which evolved naturally.
The conspiracy theories are simply wrong. The real cause of these mutant viruses is almost certainly the fact that exotic species of animals that don’t intermingle naturally are kept in unsanitary close contact in wet markets.
I know this stuff is boring in a league forum, but if we want a return to our freedom - such as attending great footy games - it’s important that we deal with the actual facts.
I’m booked in for Pfizer in a few weeks, my brother, mother, aunts and uncles have all had a AZ or Pfizer, my wife’s a Dr and had her Pfizer months ago and she is against a lot of drugs but she was straight in to get it. Don’t be merkin and roll up your sleeves
I’m done - fizzer - but crook after the last dose but no worse than a hangover.
Wife got her second AZ jab yesterday, sick from last night and hungover today with it.
Small price to pay to get us out of this Groundhog Day misery. Get the jab or not - up to the individual, but if you are enjoying this so called life at the moment - you have massive problems.
For starters Newcastle play Thursday next week. Monday Thursday is a bit harsh.Why not move the Saturday games straight to Monday, that would have left Sunday games still intact, we should object to 5 day turnaround
Yeah I expect they’ll do thisBeggars can’t be choosers imo…..although it wouldn’t surprise me if they tweaked the time slots for next week.