Not even close.This Jake must be good. 16 pages in a couple of weeks. Is that a record?????
i'd put him ahead of pap .... papendogiehauser is good but he is more just a running game breaker - guth offers many other thingsHe is fifth in that list. Not far away though...
Not even close.
He's a f**ken superstar!! Or he might be shit.This Jake must be good. 16 pages in a couple of weeks. Is that a record for an 18 year old Eel ?????
Not even closeIs that a record for an 18 year old Eel ?????
I’d have Pap ahead of Gutho in my list of Top 5 doctors.i'd put him ahead of pap .... papendogiehauser is good but he is more just a running game breaker - guth offers many other things
I keep telling you, no matter what you call them, they’re not checking your prostateI’d have Pap ahead of Gutho in my list of Top 5 doctors.
Better than Turbo Tom?
Yep. Number of memberships is a nice dick measuring contest, but the real metric is amount of dollars the club's cashed up fans are willing to waste on helping the club sign and retain players.The right people with money. The sort of people that are willing to throw good money away to pay a marquee player as part of a ‘third party endorsement’ for their business.
Maybe Vince Sorrenti or that f**kwit from the mentalist will help out? Though I suspect both of them are probably unemployed at the moment.Yep. Number of memberships is a nice dick measuring contest, but the real metric is amount of dollars the club's cashed up fans are willing to waste on helping the club sign and retain players.
Yeah I went to school with Hayne , inu and Folau and was considered the best of the bunch before injuries and leaving the game for the family business.Hey there Parra merkins . . . . yeah, Stefano lived up to the hype last night. You can't keep them all, and I think the genuine footy fans amongst you will still follow his progress.
Except for rhyno of course.
How unlucky that youse ended up with Hayne and Inu instead of rhyno. You DO know that rhyno went to school with them and was judged to be the best player of them ?
And back on topic . . . Brad's son seems to be getting a lot of attention lately.
Bbbutt . .. you have already got a star halfback !
Surely you ain't going cold on Mitchy already ?
. . . Oh, and @ Joshua the eel . . . when you say stuff like " the tigers lack quality and have to pay overs . . . ." ease up old mate. People would think the glorious WT ran stone motherless last just a few short seasons ago.
Tigers are paying Brooks close to 1mil a season he has played 148games and never played a finals gameOk. Point form.
Stefano played good.
rhyno is a wanker.
It looks like some of you now think that Mitchy is not the Messiah.
Woof the doggies forum too quite for you brah? Maybe try the kennelRhyno is a Tigers fan, and a moron.
Only a Tigers fan would know that.Tigers are paying Brooks close to 1mil a season he has played 148games and never played a finals game
that’s gotta be a record for a halfback i 8years 148games at the one club and no finals appearances