Against any Parra team you can do whatever you want with impunity.So you can kick out a player in the ruck now huh?
No player option in her favour. She can elect to play for whichever club she wants to..we pick up the tab
We gave Pwnitani a compassionate release given she lives in the Cronulla area and wanted to return, we released her from the Eels contract.
I went to the game. My first time at the new stadium too.
Yep errors were our downfall. We have a nice little team. They play good clean footy, tackle well and I love the offloads.
Shame to lose.
On the upside, our #10 Jones did a Cumberland Throw in the first half.
I was taking the p%$# as well..Yeah sorry guys, dry humour of mine
She made a couple of errors, thought she was playing for us
Mate you really shouldn't be saying you have 4 rooster mates..that's embarrassingHow was the new stadium? Heard its like ours (structure/design) but bigger ?
Am going for the first time with 4 chooks mates on the 16/8
Hopefully Im gonna check out that new stadium we play out of Granville as well....
Mate you really shouldn't be saying you have 4 rooster mates..that's embarrassing
$15 entry was a no brainer. They only had one side, lower bowl open. Hospitality looked more varied than junk at Bankwest. IIRC this merkin has the catering contract. He’s a good operator. If you know, you know.How was the new stadium? Heard its like ours (structure/design) but bigger ?
Hopefully Im gonna check out that new stadium we play out of Granville as well....
They have TVs in the toilets in the corporates something you don't get at Commbank.How was the new stadium? Heard its like ours (structure/design) but bigger ?
This ref is crap...This ref is giving me the dirts like.
That’s exactly what I’m yelling at the prickThis ref is crap...
They are laying in the ruck then next set penalised us for it
No one as bad as Kasey Badger, Elsie was clearly stripped and the comment was that the Sharks player was attempting a tackle.. she is so bad. That led to the winning try when the Eels should have got a penalty and possession,. How on earth does a ref with such poor decisions constantly remain as a video ref.