JokerEel
And Penisini bounced back and looked ok
He started well dropped off for mine
And Penisini bounced back and looked ok
They fall in the same category as Sivo's kick returns.Yep he just sooks and jogs back. Some of his tackle ‘attempts’ are borderline cowardly
Spot on.Yep he just sooks and jogs back. Some of his tackle ‘attempts’ are borderline cowardly
And while every other back came in to take the hard hit ups Blaize was usually hiding.Yep he just sooks and jogs back. Some of his tackle ‘attempts’ are borderline cowardly
Don’t disagree with you mate. I wouldn’t have 1% of Ivan’s footy knowledge or smarts. I’m just saying, I’ve watched the kid all year and I just don’t see it. But I am probably wrong. His defence is f**king tragic however
He hadn’t seen a consistent pattern of Ron Massey cup level defence when he signed him. He saw a few decent line runs and a decent carry. That does not make for a well rounded 5/8.Well a 3 times premiership winning coaching of the greatest nrl side of the last 30 years rates him highly and agrees with me.... .....and I suspect Cleary has more footy knowledge than you could ever dream off......
Well a 3 times premiership winning coaching of the greatest nrl side of the last 30 years rates him highly and agrees with me.... .....and I suspect Cleary has more footy knowledge than you could ever dream off......
He also had some brain fartsAnd Penisini bounced back and looked ok
He hadn’t seen a consistent pattern of Ron Massey cup level defence when he signed him. He saw a few decent line runs and a decent carry. That does not make for a well rounded 5/8.
What was the score when Kelma went the charge down??
Dumbest play i've seen since Paul Carige. it was that dumb Bea Arthur would of gotten a chubb.
An excellent defender and good runner is notBrown is an excellent defender and good runner. I’d like to see him and Penisini under a new coaching set up and surrounded by a few different players.
Gutherson is a dope. We have to win the last game versus the Tigers no matter what happens next week because the Tigers have the bye next week.Channel 9 just now….
Gutho: “we played really really good”
Danika: “two weeks left, what’s the mindset for those?”
Gutho: “to try and win ONE”.
ffs….
If we believe the media Ryles blew smoke up his arse and told him he is a first grade standard fullback.I can't believe we offered him 500k a season and the Fullback spot...
I hope when Ryles jumped on board put some hard truths to Blaize when they spoke
Someone needs to be sacked for that alone. I think it was post-BA, so some f**ker still at the club has to take responsibility for that stupidity.I can't believe we offered him 500k a season and the Fullback spot...
Maybe Ryles just asked the kid what position he thinks he can actually play in a first grade career, because I just can't see it.I hope when Ryles jumped on board put some hard truths to Blaize when they spoke
We barely touched the ball after it and the Donkey's went bang bang.I think it was 18-18
The rest of the team gave him a massive spray for stupidity.
Huge momentum changer (unfortunately)
I rate Ivan but he has had his own brain farts with player signings. Josh Reynolds for $900k? There were plenty of others.Well a 3 times premiership winning coaching of the greatest nrl side of the last 30 years rates him highly and agrees with me.... .....and I suspect Cleary has more footy knowledge than you could ever dream off......
Yep. Gutherson is a fool. Moses needs to be captain next year. I hope Gutho leaves and frees up 900kGutherson is a dope. We have to win the last game versus the Tigers no matter what happens next week because the Tigers have the bye next week.
I agree Galvin will become a much better player than Drown. Unfortunately the kid will be worth 1m easily next time he’s off contract. Every team in the comp should be after him but I severely doubt anyone at Parra has the nous to make it happen.Ironically, the PO strategy might work in our favour with Drown. If he f**ks off wherever BA is or the Warriors, our cap balance suddenly looks a lot better. I reckon we could get Galvin for $600-$700k, save a few hundred thousand in the cap and have a BETTER half.