thanks for the mention wanker :lol:
Yes if the video referee had awarded you another 3 penalty trys you would have won by 1 point. It's a f**king conspiracy against the chooks I tell ya :roll:
thanks for the mention wanker :lol:
LOL best thing about this thread will be listening to the rooster fans try and act like they not cut and come up with lame come backs :lol:
Yes if the video referee had awarded you another 3 penalty trys you would have won by 1 point. It's a f**king conspiracy against the chooks I tell ya :roll:
Commiserations mate, simple facts are you guys were outplayed by a better team on the night, I know you haven't argued that and I'm not saying you have.We are cut you f**king mong. I'm gutted. If you ever saw your side play in a f**king finals game you would know the feeling.
And to the above, i'm fairly sure TAB Sportsbet had NZ as favourites.
we know the feeling mate but you pricks have been giving to us for weeks, aaaahhhh karma:lol:We are cut you f**king mong. I'm gutted. If you ever saw your side play in a f**king finals game you would know the feeling.
And to the above, i'm fairly sure TAB Sportsbet had NZ as favourites.
uhhh. what? whats that have to do with what Willow said?
we know the feeling mate but you pricks have been giving to us for weeks, aaaahhhh karma:lol:
LOL, you'll find that our fans have been fine with every other team in the comp as a whole this year until your supporters started sh*t before the rd 26 match.
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL demolisheddddddddddd