Only if they got some bigger paper bags.Could the chooks fit any more rep players into that starting 13.
Sam walker is the only one who hasn't played origin or rep footy for England/NZ.
We're about $5million behind them on market value this week
If we keep the margin to around 30 it still gives us breathing space with the F/A on the tigers if they keep losing that Campbelltown may not be a must win to avoid the spoon if the F/A is too big reign in.Mark my vote down as "this will be ugly"
I think we'll bounce back big up in Brisbane though.
@Tiger5150 do you need it broken down as to why you would need to win by 50 and not 100?If we keep the margin to around 30 it still gives us breathing space with the F/A on the tigers if they keep losing that Campbelltown may not be a must win to avoid the spoon if the F/A is too big reign in.
Tigers only have 2 more games to jag a win before they play us.
As the current difference is 100 points so they would have to win by 50 atm to avoid the spoon.
It will be 100 by then@Tiger5150 do you need it broken down as to why you would need to win by 50 and not 100?
I still reckon it’s your best chance at avoiding spoon
I cant see them beating Manly next week.If the Tigers actually have a go, they’re a good chance of dusting Souffs. The Bunnies line up on paper is pretty muck.
I think you’re giving us too much credit to maintain the current differential seeing as you have a bye and we get to play Rorters and Dragons (bogie teams for years) and Boncos who put 50 on us in last years corresponding game.It will be 100 by then
I can sense the stars aligning for Brad Arthur's well deserved spoon to materialise...
I know - I meant ours for this season, for which BA must hold a large share of ownership.Leeds are a long way from winning the spoon
I know - I meant ours for this season, for which BA must hold a large share of ownership.