Centy Coast
Very true, VIC are up next against Northern Territory.SA are very very weak. 4 team competition which had just enough players to survive. Don’t reckon WA would have risked their better players.
Vic will win that easily. The WA v Vic game is the big one. Victoria’s seniors comps this year were very strong. WA can’t take that game for granted (and won’t)Very true, VIC are up next against Northern Territory.
VIC won a close game over NT 28-18, VIC led 20-6 at halftime after NT had scored the first try of the match to lead 6-0.Vic will win that easily. The WA v Vic game is the big one. Victoria’s seniors comps this year were very strong. WA can’t take that game for granted (and won’t)
Watched a bit of it. You are pretty much rightVIC won a close game over NT 28-18, VIC led 20-6 at halftime after NT had scored the first try of the match to lead 6-0.
With 4 mins of the match remaining NT crossed but the referee ruled a forward pass.
NT won the 2nd half 8-12.
Sloppy game, VIC look like a Pacifika Jersey Flegg team and the NT squad reminds me of that NRL CRL add where the team bus breaks down and they need to gather a team for the Final so that they don’t forfeit lol.
I’ll miss Sundays WA v VIC game, as I’ll be at the Bears v Rabbitohs NSW Cup GF.Watched a bit of it. You are pretty much right
Sorry but what has this all got to do with the West Coast bid licence?I’ll miss Sundays WA v VIC game, as I’ll be at the Bears v Rabbitohs NSW Cup GF.
I also thought VIC would go on and smash NT in that 2nd half.
Good to watch different kind of footy for a change.
My Tassie side from 2011 would beat this SA team. Easily. Lot of work to be done over there. There is absolutely none being done here.Sorry but what has this all got to do with the West Coast bid licence?
...jus kidding, great games, SA is piss poor, we are never seeing the rams back the way this team is going every comp
Mate why are you talking about a Tasmanian bid in a west coast pirates thread? Stick to the topicMy Tassie side from 2011 would beat this SA team. Easily. Lot of work to be done over there. There is absolutely none being done here.
Mea culpaMate why are you talking about a Tasmanian bid in a west coast pirates thread? Stick to the topic
Mate why are you talking about a Tasmanian bid in a west coast pirates thread? Stick to the topic
Hahaha, VIC just beat SA 58-0 after leading 26-0 at halftime.Sorry but what has this all got to do with the West Coast bid licence?
...jus kidding, great games, SA is piss poor, we are never seeing the rams back the way this team is going every comp
Are they telecast?Hahaha, VIC just beat SA 58-0 after leading 26-0 at halftime.
WA v NT up next, how dare they play the Aust PM’s 13 v PNG PM’s 13 game at the same time as these CAS matches, does Albo actually help select this team with Big Mal ?, score is 12-12 56.50.
I’m watching on a link, it is on the NRL WA Facebook page.Are they telecast?
They are usually close games. I think we had a ten year winning run against them before they finally beat us a couple of years ago.Should be a very even contest between WA and VIC 2morro:
WA have beaten SA 60-0 and NT 26-16.
VIC have beaten NT 28-18 and SA 58-0.
WA for and against 86-16
VIC for and against 86-18