1 Eyed TEZZA
No, Manly can pay a hefty friggin bill. Its common knowledge they have no problems with money, lets milk them for all their worth.
I'm not saying that Manly shouldn't pay it. I am questioning the article saying hefty, its laughable. Takes two men to write that, both have obviously never done any work themselves ever if they are saying a HEFTY bill.
Sorry, but i am an old fart, and need to do some reminiscing, if thats kewl with you guys. I promise i won't put up a Youtube link, though .
I can remember being at a Parra game when Peter Peters was doing our goal kicking. Each time he kicked a goal, his old man, who was sitting just behind us,would jump to his feet and call out " Thatsa my boy". Fair dinkum. ;-)
He wasn't always a coquehead. What do you reckon, Pete?
Sorry, but i am an old fart, and need to do some reminiscing, if thats kewl with you guys. I promise i won't put up a Youtube link, though .
I can remember being at a Parra game when Peter Peters was doing our goal kicking. Each time he kicked a goal, his old man, who was sitting just behind us,would jump to his feet and call out " Thatsa my boy". Fair dinkum. ;-)
He wasn't always a coquehead. What do you reckon, Pete?
I don't have any time at all for the bloke....
I can also remember the late Jack Gibson telling him to get out of the Parramatta dressing shed with a "You're not welcome in here, Salami eater".
I am glad Peter Peters moved onto Manly. The Seagulls deserve to have a bloke like him.
Salami eater is not racist, its homophobic
they had to remove the door so Peter Peters could fit through.
Don't know if it's been mentioned but anyone reckon that Peter Peters fat gut that could have done the damage?? (Know disrespect to people of a large kind but I hate the bloke)
PS Parra Stadium without Air Con is probably still nicer then Brookvale Oval facilities...
You aint kidding, I haven't been to Brookvale since 1993, I had enough of there bogan fans and there out of date stadium, I will never go there again.
Salami eater is not racist, its homophobic
I think I'll tip Manly to lose this weekend