Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

FNF R2 - Panthers v Bulldogs - *Live Scores & Discussion*

Johns Magic

Timmah said:
Yeah, because you're so tough behind your computer screen. Your one shining achievement on LU is trolling me. Feel validated now?

I have a go at you when you say stupid sh*t because you're a self-important wanker.

You try to throw your weight around on a forum because it makes you feel tough and like you're better than everyone else.

Your shining achievements on LU are being the guy that posts team line-ups first every week, spending a portion of your time making countless banners weekly to try and win brownie points among fellow posters, being the first to tell someone when they've posted something in the wrong section even though YOU ARE NOT A MODERATOR, getting owned by BBSF, and self-promoting how "cool" you think you are in the FFB, whilst trying to chat-up female posters.

And you wonder why so many posters "troll you" :lol:

RABK

:LOL:

Know how to make banners Saab or JM? You know the monopoly 'go to jail' square? Someone make a banner with dodge's head pasted on that guy.

Johns Magic

Red and Blue Knight said:

Know how to make banners Saab or JM? You know the monopoly 'go to jail' square? Someone make a banner with dodge's head pasted on that guy.

Unfortunately I don't.

I know we've been ripping into him this whole time, but I'm sure if one of us told him we'd be his friend, good old dodgey-boy would whip one up for us in seconds :lol:

ouwet

imasharkie said:
Doggies are gornski.

Looked an absolute rabble last night.

Worst tip of the season - I tipped them to win the comp.

Not a hope in hell on that performance.

What the f**k are you gonna do for the rest of the season Timmy.

LOL I suppose Cronulla fans wouldn't this BUT GF aren't won in March! The season is still very long mate...

ouwet

The Mighty Panther said:
Again, how do you know that they're 16? Have you stopped for a moment to think that perhaps they're just younger brothers or sisters?

Oh and of course, this supposed immoral thing happens only in Penrith right? :roll:

The funny thing about last night was all those kids weren't allowed into Panthers:lol:

Maybe if they'd covered up they'd look older.

imasharkie said:
Doggies are gornski.

Looked an absolute rabble last night.

Worst tip of the season - I tipped them to win the comp.

Not a hope in hell on that performance.

i wouldnt say our season is over yet, i think yesterday we played very badly, and hopefully this was a wake up call for the boys, there is still room for imporvement, we just have to improve fast!
hopefully sherwin,emelio and utai play next week, but i guess we will have to wait and see.
im not sure were i think we will finish this year, i havent been too impressed with what i have seen so far, and im sure plenty dogs fans will say the same thing, but like i said hopefully we start to produce some good peformances.

i think next weeks game will be very vital for us

ouwet

Mr Saab said:
I would rather be friends with David Hicks or Craig McLaughlin than Tossah Timmah

Well being friends with the terrorist Hicks won't be possible my friend...:lol: He is were he belongs:)

RABK

cop.gif

go-to-jail2.gif

jail.gif

Dogs season is far from over.
The Tigers in 2005 round one vs the Eels were woeful x 10000....they won the comp.
The Broncos were hammered round one 2006...they then "slumped" 7 weeks out from the end of the reg season.

C.P

In summary

We were rubbish
Penrith turned up to play
Bunch of young blokes for Penrith giving it all in great fashion - Messers Jennings, Wallace, Gordon, Pritchard :clap:
The band was a disgrace. (continuous blaring music through 2 Bulldogs sets in a row is not kosher IMO)
Ground announcer Scotty McCrae has been a leering self important goose for 10 years - nothing new. His idiot call last night was "I wish I was Tony Ferguson right now" (in regards to the sponsor name Tony Ferguson written across the cheerleaders asses)
Going to the footy and socialising instead of watching footy has been 15 year olds main activity for 100 years - nothing new
Bulldogs will get better
Bulldogs miss Asotasi/Myles against big forward packs
Bring on the Titans :x

LebaneseForces said:
The funny thing about last night was all those kids weren't allowed into Panthers:lol:

So getting back to my original question, do you think cheating is morally acceptable?

Y2Eel

LebaneseForces said:

Maybe they could cover up thier heads... And then let their husbands beat them thats not a moral problem is it lebforces?? you wanna go on bout 16 year olds... :crazy: