BA didn’t buy him a dog either???There is something seriously wrong this that jerk. I saw the Moses tweet thus morning. I think BA must have driven over his cat.
You dont need a long neck to be a goose.
BA didn’t buy him a dog either???There is something seriously wrong this that jerk. I saw the Moses tweet thus morning. I think BA must have driven over his cat.
Allaned by Shortsbetf**ker was only paying $3.60 when I got on
Maybe it works like that sometimes.It absolutely doesn’t work like that?
Nooooooo! Hass then Tapine then Cotter then Mclane then Papalii then Hargraves then the Safiti brothers then Junior etc, etc.
Missus went out and left me. She knows footy comes first. Good woman that one.Gazza Gazza Gazza. Why you spending so much time on the forums on your 45 year anniversary
And.Gazza Gazza Gazza. Why you spending so much time on the forums on your 45 year anniversary
I’m keen mate. We’ll put something out about pre-game beers towards the end of the week.Not ashamed to admit I shed a tear last night at the conclusion. This club absolutely puts you through the wringer and I just felt that there was a bloody good chance the Cows would score on the bell because that’s how things usually play out for Parramatta.
So proud to be in the big dance. Bought a ticket last night. Look forward to having a few frothies with some of you next weekend hopefully.
RCGs first try was interesting. Last week we ran a similar play with Matto passing to Junior. This week we've run the same play, but instead went with a face ball across Junior to RCG into a big hole, which was created when Townsend came in because he thought it was going to Junior. Good play really.
We were virtually making breaks or scoring at will once we got into their half though. If we'd not made as many unforced errors to give ourselves more opportunities in the first half, we really could have a big lead at half time.
Reg's lack of a consistent offload puts a dampener on an otherwise exemplary prop forward.Reg is a better prop but Paulo is a better footballer??? Junior does shit that no other 120kg merkin can do.
Ironically, the biggest arsehole troll in NRL twitter world, felt the need to put him in his place.There is something seriously wrong this that jerk. I saw the Moses tweet thus morning. I think BA must have driven over his cat.
The moment he said we would get lapped by 40 next week I knew he was bitter, pissed drunk and lost a lot of dough on the cowboys. Lost of perspective.Ironically, the biggest arsehole troll in NRL twitter world, felt the need to put him in his place.
OK so he kicked two out on the full, but that was from kick pressure when we were still in our own half on the 5th tackle. As much as the buck stops with Moses, it’s a team effort to only gain 30m in a set and then not protect your kicker.The moment he said we would get lapped by 40 next week I knew he was bitter, pissed drunk and lost a lot of dough on the cowboys. Lost of perspective.
Tbf Moses had excuses but the performance did give his harshest critics an excuse to claim he doesn't deliver in big games.
Thankfully Mitch gets a chance this week to silence them again. And he won't play that bad again.
I still don't understand how the Cowboys died in the arse so badly. Did they frontload their effort areas too much?
OK so he kicked two out on the full, but that was from kick pressure when we were still in our own half on the 5th tackle. As much as the buck stops with Moses, it’s a team effort to only gain 30m in a set and then not protect your kicker.
I wouldn’t swap him for anyone and I expect that this will be the start of a week of bagging Gutho, Mitch, the TLT list, our rotations and 1,000 other reasons why we will lose. Then if we do, it will an opportunity lost, a choke, another cinderella moment, a cleanout, shit culture, rifts, curses because we lost against a Usain Bolt vs Matt Shirvington short odds fav.
Lap it up Parra you are the underdogs, the city favourite, the sentimental rugby league world favourite. You’ve got noting to lose, so roll the dice, take a risk and leave nothing in the tank.
Didn't acclimatise to the weather. I heard it was going to be a hundred degrees and a thousand percent humidity.
I can't believe we didn't see drown pop up on the right a few times. Worked so well against the raiders.So we still won without one of our strengths (moses' kicking game) .... we will be pretty good when he gets it right next week
I think there was a lot of poor kicks on top of out on the full. Or perhaps very average kicks would be better way to describe.
I mean how many great kicks? Very few. When he isnon 80% are great.
That 1st kick in the 2nd half was very timid from memory.I reckon after those two poor kicks he readjusted and went back to just getting his kicking game right rather than risk further error with putting up kicks like those torpedo floaters which always carry an element of risk given how you have to kick the ball.
That to me is a sign of maturity, knowing when to pull the trigger and when to pull it back and concentrate on the basics.