Terry the Parra God
Wow, demotions, defections, retirements, the Jets are falling apart at the wrong time.
hey parra god... yr a mounties fan.. Be a great game on the 21st monday night Footy.. can't wait .. it's gonna be a Ripper.. Cabra startin to find some Form..Wow, demotions, defections, retirements, the Jets are falling apart at the wrong time.
..yeah.. I Reckon the JBC is only gonna get stronger & Expand ..it's at the Buisness End of the season Now and the Teams are Becoming more Competative.. Southern sharks & Campbelltown Eagles are no longer EasyBeats,.. like Earlier in the Season. Havin the REDS join in is a Big Bonus..Also it would be Great to have a Team from Adelaide.. or NSW Country ..Thrown into the mix, but at the End of the Day money Talks. & I Believe Each Team Has a Couple of players Good Enough to step up to Premier League..& when i watch some of those VB NSW cup Games on The.. League TV Link ..They maybe Better of Fitness wise .. But The Pace of the game is not much Faster than that of JBC...Cant say I am a fan of any one team but am around the Mounties and Cabra clubs a bit more than the others.
Although I do like Chester Hill and Wenty also.
More a fan of the competition.
Cant say I am a fan of any one team but am around the Mounties and Cabra clubs a bit more than the others.
Although I do like Chester Hill and Wenty also.
More a fan of the competition.
PS... Whats the half time entertainment on breast awareness day. Cheer girls milking a dairy cow whilst wearing a pink mad G, and pink fury slippers. lol.....
Ahhh come on ,Get behind the Idea ,There's not a lot better than Boobs, Boobs are great ,we all love em ,And in my opinion the more the merrier( 2 on each girl is perfect) and as we all know healthy boobs are good boobs;-)Could work for em. The other team will be missing tackles thru laughter at it.
False sense of security to the opposition just lookin at em, lmfao, that would have to be backed up with some return fire.lol........
PS... Whats the half time entertainment on breast awareness day. Cheer girls milking a dairy cow whilst wearing a pink mad G, and pink fury slippers. lol.....
.. mate i watched a game between the bulls & cabra..rd 11 jun 8th.. chris yates was a victim of one the worst spear tackle i have ever witnessed.. he landed on the Top of his Head..it caused a squirmish between the two forward packs..i saw the ref put it on report. but when you look at the suspension & injury segment on the bulls lineup, ..theres only a mark butler name on it.. I doubt very much if this was the perpetrator of this spear tackle, as the bloke looked of east meditareanean appearance, which comes to my attention that he must have got off scot free.....Did any of you guys happen to catch the game between Wentys and Mounties on Sunday. If you did you would have witnessed one of the worst incidents I have seen on a footy field.
The Wenty halfback got the ball on the last tackle, shrugged off one of the Mounties players and put the kick downfield. The Wenty halfback then chased the kick downfield and as he did, the Mounties player chased him down and king hit him in the side of the face. The Wenty halfback was knocked out cold and was unconscious on the ground for a couple of minutes. He was taken to hospital in an ambulance and now has a shattered cheekbone and fractured eye socket and possible damage to his eye. He will need reconstructive surgery to place a metal plate or bone from his hip to repair the fractures.
Now to the biggest disgrace of all. I've since been told the Mounties player only received a 3 match suspension by the judiciary. This means he will be back for the finals, while the Wenty player is set to miss the season and more importantly won't be able to work for a few weeks. I find this ruling to be absolutely disgusting. Sure there might not have been any video evidence, but there were plenty of witnesses there who would have seen the incident. If this had happened in the NRL, the player would have been looking at a minimum 8-10 weeks on the sideline IMO, if not alot more.
Ahhh come on ,Get behind the Idea ,There's not a lot better than Boobs, Boobs are great ,we all love em ,And in my opinion the more the merrier( 2 on each girl is perfect) and as we all know healthy boobs are good boobs;-)
I saw the Yates tackle on the Fox replay. Bulls halfback Adam Tippet was sent off and got a 2 week suspension. Butler got 13 weeks earlier in the season.