Who is browning who’s meat ?
Not me. That’s close to burnt. I’d toss that. HAHA
Who is browning who’s meat ?
Vivid. I’ve been taken up the a$&e by vivid twice now. Never again.I'm out this weekend. Have friends up from Tassie. Going into Vivid and a gig tonight at the Opera House, so I'll be dining and wining and not even watching the footy.
I'll make up for it by trying to find somewhere that cooks snails
Sacré bleu!!
c'est la vie
I have to check the rules firstIf we forget to take a photo before we eat can we take one when it comes out again ?
If we forget to take a photo before we eat can we take one when it comes out again ?
Tea tonight in Cave Tora Bora. Just a knock up Curry Chook using a secret recipe taught to me from a Indian friend from Kolkata, the cultural capital of the south.
Not using the secret cooking methods this time, just reverting back to me old faithful George Forman slow cooker.
Farhkkk yu good Cap'n. You even cooked up one of Surelys post meal day afters in the dish above the main plate.
What do you call that dish, Turd-de-la-after
I'd nearly of gone that as your mains.
That would have to sway the judges a bit.
You've got 48 hrs or till Friday morning.
The match review wants to see proof that the Hashbrowns are actually of the homemade type. They look more like 100% Engadine Maccas to me and Scotty.
Tea tonight in Cave Tora Bora. Just a knock up Curry Chook using a secret recipe taught to me from a Indian friend from Kolkata, the cultural capital of the south.
Not using the secret cooking methods this time, just reverting back to me old faithful George Forman slow cooker.
Hashbrowns Skazdowns. I'm calling BS on your home made yankee fastfood crap.
I've heard from the match review they will be demanding a youtube type video of you so called creating of this already disqualified portion of your presentation