I think they have each other on ignore
sack him! frenzy doesnt like him..
after reading most your comments, is there anything you do like?
watch this im gunna be told to fekk off now
im stoked with what the sharks have done recruitment wise and with roster management since fitzys arrived. they have my faith 100% over frenzys unwarranted sanctions
U have been dobbed on?Nope. I just have greater strength of character than some. What I don't have is a hotline to an admin I can dob to when someone is mean to me
boo hoo
Farkin deserved it I reckon.U have been dobbed on?
I’m offended with this post. #reported.I have to admit I find it pretty pathetic that a footy forum has a report / dob on function etc. No wonder the world is shit these days lol
I will report U back!!I’m offended with this post. #reported.
No backsies.I will report U back!!
Actually remember many years ago a club could report a player from another club and then it turned into the other club reporting one of theirs and so on
Great idea that one!
He can't take a trickBit off topic, Metcalf out 6-8 weeks hammy
I could say the same about Chad but some people would get a red face and pop a neck vein.Who cares about Metcalf.
Hook will be first to be hooked, by hook or by crook.Do Helens get to keep Hook?
Maybe they could play out of St Helensburgh.
Well the first giveaway hint would be "they are a seriously good footy side.Yep, very impressive from St Helens last night. They’re a seriously good footy side
Welsby, Sironen, Lees, Lomax were all fantastic. Reckon anyone would notice if we swapped them and St. George?