Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Summer Jokes.

This joke relates back to when Billy was P.U.S.A.

Why does Hillary want to have sex with Bill every morning at 5 AM?

To ensure she is the First Lady ...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A kid goes to his dad and asks, "Dad, what are politics?"
His dad replies, " Put it this way; I am the breadwinner of the family so I am capatilism. Your mom is the owner of the money so she is government. The government is the provider for the people so you are the people. Your baby brother will be the future, and the nanny is the working class. Now think about that."

So he went to bed. He was woken by his brother. The baby had pooped in his daiper. He went to tell his parents, but he only found his mom asleep in the bed. He didn't want to wake her, so he went to the nanny. The door was locked. He checked through a hole and saw the dad in bed with the nanny. He went back to bed. The next morning, he went to his dad and said, "Dad i know what you mean now."

"You do? Tell me."

"OK, while capatilism is screwing the working class, the government is sound asleep, while the people are watching the future being pooped on!!!"

----------------------------------------------------------------

What doi Geroge W. Bush's wife, Barbara, and the American flag have in common?

They both go down in the name of the President

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

George W. Bush and Dick Cheney walk into a restaurant one afternoon.

They browse through the menus, and when they are ready to order, Geroge spots this amazingly attractive waitress. He calls her on.

"Hey there lovely lady. I'd love to have a quickie, please," he says, grinning.

The waitress gasps and slaps him. "There are laws against that, sir. YOU of all people should know."

"Come on, I want my quickie dammit!" he insists. A fight ensues as the waitress struggles to escape Bush's abuse.

"Um, George ..."

"Not now Dcik. I want my quickie damn you!"

"Get out!" the waitress yells as she slaps him again.

Finally, Geroge gives up. "Sheesh. Is it so hard to get a damn quickie in this place? What was her problem Dick?"

"Um, George ... It's pronounced 'quiche'. "

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Englishman, an Australian, a German and a Chinese man are in the war together.

Their general calls them on the radio and tells them to devise a strategy, as the enemy is in the country ahead.

So the Aussie says, "Right. You, ya Pommy bastard - you'll be in charge of the transport. Oi Adolf! You'll be in charge of ammunition. I'll be in command of the attack. Everyone clear then?"

"Yes," they all say in unison.

"Wait sil. What about me?" inquires the Chinaman.

"Right. Um ... You will be in charge of the supplies, right?"

"OK. No ploblem."

"Right," says the Aussie. "We'll all meet after the tunnel at 17:00 hours. Get a move on you sheilas!"

So they all set off.

At 17:00, the Englishman, German and Aussie all arrive in unison after the tunnel.

"I say, where's Lin?" asks the Pom.

"Dunno mate, Let's give 'im a half hour extra, fair dinkum."

They wait and wait and wait. It's now 20:00 hours, and no sign of Lin.

The Aussie commando radios him and says, "Right! Where are you, you dog-eatin' maggot?"

When suddenly, from the bushes next to them, a small Chinaman jumps out and yells, "SUPLISE!"

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The commander of the AL Qaeda forces was doing his routine training with 30 000 of his men in the desert.

Suddenly, they came to a large sand hill. Coming from up over the hill was a voice, echoing, "One Australian SAS soldier is better than 5000 Al Qaeda men."

Enraged, the Al Qaeda commander sent 5000 of his best men to see what was going on. There was a series of loud explosions, and they never came back.

Suddenly, the voice again: "One Australian SAS solier is better than 10 000 Al QAeda men."

The commander, furious, sent 10 000 of his best men to see what was happening. Again, loud explosions and they never returned.

"One Australian SAS soldier is better than 15 000 Al Qaeda men," the voice teased.

"Enough!" said the commander. He sent his last 15 000 men - which included his right hand man - to see the problem.

Another series of loud explosions, and a loud yell. Suddenly, the right hand man comes running back to the commander, bleeding, in terro and pain.

"What is it, friend?" asked the commander

"It's a trick!" replied the right hand man.

"How so?"

"THERE'S TWO OF THEM!"

planeteels

A little guy was sitting at a bar, drinking, minding his own business when this HUGE guy walks over to him and knocks him off the stool onto the floor. The Huge guy says, ''That was a karate chop from Korea.''

The little guy thinks ''GEEZ,'' as he gets back up on the stool and starts drinking again and the Huge guy knocks him down AGAIN and says, ''That was a judo chop from Japan.''

So the little guy has had enough of this... He gets up, brushes himself off and quietly leaves. The little guy is gone for an hour or so when he returned. He walks up behind the Huge Guy who is sucking down a Bundy & Coke and knocks the him off his stool, knocking him out cold!!!

The little guy looks at the bartender and says, ''When he wakes up, tell him that was a crowbar from Bunnings.''

planeteels

How does a Tasmanian Boy know when it is that Time of the Month for his mother????

His brother pecker tastes funny.

planeteels

this one i just got in an email!!

Confuscious says...

...woman sitting in jelly have her ass in jam.
...man with penis in peanut butter, f**king nuts.
...man who puts penis in vaccuum cleaner, get sucked off.
...boy who lay girl on hill, not on level.
...man who lose key to girlfriend apartment, get no new-key!
...he who finger girl during period, get caught red-handed.
...he who smoke pot, choke on handle.
...woman who wear g-string, high on crack!
...he who stand on toilet, high on pot!
...boy who go to bed with sex problem on mind, wake up with solution on-hand!
...girl who bathe in vinegar, walk around with sour-puss!
...man with hand in bush, not nessarily trimming shrubs!
...man who masturbate into cash register, soon come into money!
...he who masturbate, screw only himself!
...he who walks thru airplane door sideways is going to Bangkok!
...dumb man climb tree to get cherry, wise man spread limbs!

PJ Marshal said:
GoParra said:
P.J.Marshal :lol: :lol: :lol:

L.A.M.E. :arrow:

howg.jpg

PJ - at fisrt I thought it funny....however NOW I am getting rather concerned about your ability to produce this seemingly never ending collection of pictures ....hmmm, how come you know how to find them all :-k

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
Twizzle said:
*waits for Jess to enter with her snow man joke*
(undisputed champ of terrible terrible jokes)
ask and ye shall recieve ;-)

what do you call a snowman with a suntan?
a puddle

what do you call bob the builder when he retires?
Bob

how do you get picachu on a bus?
you pokemon

what did one tomato say to the other?
ketchup!

what did one farmer say to the other?
"so.... hows ya farm?"

There were two blondes who walked into a bar.
Gee... you think one of em wouldve seen it.

A jumper cable walks into a bar.
Bartender says, orright mate i'll serve you, but don't start anything

A dyslexic man walks into a bra

why do koalas carry babies on their back?
have you tried to push a pram up a tree?

what happens when you throw a clock outta the window?
time flies

whats black and white and looks like a horse?
a zebra

have you heard about the new pirate movie?
its rated arrrrrrrr!

there were once two sausages in a pan.
one turns to the other and says, "crikey mate, its getting hot in here"
the other says "OMFG!! a TALKING SAUSAGE!!!"

(a long one)
a bat returned to his cave one night, blood pouring out of his little mouth. As he gets near the other bats, they see the blood and gather around.
"where did you get all that blood?" they ask and the
1st bat says "nah mate, believe me you don't wanna know."
"no but look at it, its dripping off you, where did you get it?
"im telling ya, it ain't worth it, forget about it"
"mate, please, we all had a poor night, we're starving, and you have blood all over you, please we just want a taste"
so the first bat gives in and flies off, with the whole cave of bats close behind. The bats are getting all excited cos they are gunna find out where on earth this guy got covered in blood.
finally after flying for ages and ages the first bat says "ORRIGHT GUYS!! do you see that branch over there?"
all the bats nod eagerly "yes yes we see it!!"
and the first poor bat says, "Yea? cos i f**king didn't!!!"

and finally!!!!!!

why did Joe fall off the swing?
cos he was a fish!

(did i forget any rowdy?)

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
why did the koala fall out of the tree?

it was dead

(random jokes are the best)

The Godfather

How do you make a dog go MEOW ?

Stick it in a freezer for 3 days, then run it through a bandsaw...MEEEEEOOOOOOOOW

How do you make a cat go WOOF ?

Douse it in petrol, then light a match....WOOOOF

mickdo

A man walked into a quiet bar. He carried three ducks, one in each hand and one under his left arm. He placed them one beside the other upon the bar. He had a few drinks and chatted with the ducks, and with the bartender.

The bartender was surprised, but experienced and had learned not to ask people about animals they bring into the bar, so he didn't mention the ducks.. They chatted for about another 30 minutes before the man with the ducks had to go to the restroom. He left the ducks there on the bar.

The bartender was alone with the ducks. There was an awkward silence as they all looked at one another. The bartender decided to break the ice and try to make a little conversation.

"Say, what's your name?" he asked the first duck. "Huey," replied the first duck.
"How's your day been, Huey?"
"Great. Lovely day. Had a ball. Been in and out of puddles all day! What else could a duck want?", said the duck.

"Oh. That's nice," said the bartender. Then he said to the second duck, "Hi. And what's your name?"
"Dewey," came the answer from duck number two. "So how's your day been, Dewey?", he asked.
"Great. Lovely day. I've had a ball too! Been in and out of puddles all day myself. If I had the chance another day I'd do the same again!", said the duck in reply.

So the bartender turned to the third duck and said, "So, you must be Louie?"
"No," she said, "my name is Puddles. And don't even ask what kind of day I've had."

sportive cupid

Three sisters ages 92, 94 and 96 live in a house together. One night the 96
year old draws a bath. She puts her foot in and pauses. She yells to the
other sisters, "Was I getting in or out of the bath?" The 94 year old yells
back, "I don't know. I'll come up and see." She starts up the stairs and
pauses "Was I going up the stairs or down?" The 92 year old is sitting at
the kitchen table having tea listening to her sisters. She shakes her head
and says, "I sure hope I never get that forgetful." She knocks on wood for
good measure. She then yells, "I'll come up and help both of you as soon as
I see who's at the door.
:?

sportive cupid

A man's logic

A couple wants a divorce, but first they must decide who will be the main guardian of their child. The jury asks both the man and woman for a reason why they should be the one to keep the child. So the jury asks the woman first. She says, "Well I carried this child around in my stomach for nine months and I had to go through a painful birth process, this is my child and apart of me." The jury is impressed and then turns to ask the man the same question. The man replies, "OK, I take a coin and put it in the drink machine and a drink comes out, now tell me who does the drink belong to me or the machine"
:oops: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: