What do you mean you people? Is that because I am black? lol
lol, you know what i mean
Actually it was more like 99/1 in favour of NO TRY
that's your opinion.
So because the Dragqueens have been robbed here and there the game deserves a black eye such as this one? You sir are an idiot
you sir are the idiot. that is not what i'm saying, my point is that's footy and these things have a funny way of evening out over time. we have dealt with sh*t calls and heartbreak for years, but fmd these things happen!
Even the commentators called soward a cheat. Ennis and Kimmorley are all class
i don't even know what to say to this haha. "even the commentators said"... pffft. i suppose if the telegraph ran a poll and the result was soward is a cheat you would take that as gospel as well?
boo hoo want a tissue. No big deal joining the group the comments on the other hand...
yeah that's what i was referring to. the people in who have commented are pretty much the summiest pricks i've come across in a while. yeah i know i'm stereotyping here, and i'm sure there are heaps of good dogs fans, but they really do sum up you're supporter base.
errr, teams are disadvantaged by the bye as they go into games under done. That doesn't suit your argument though.
hmmm, that's your opinion as well. i know there is a theory regarding that which is often proved correct, however in this situation i would've rather had the bye then 3 or 4 games in 12 days across sydney, regional NSW and far north QLD. but yeah, ignore that fact for the sake of your arguement if you like. i know i'm right.
Don't think that will happen as your mob will get knocked out before then. A match ready Bulldogs will smack your poor excuse for a team.
haha i don't think we will mate. i'm so pissed off there isn't a return match this year so we could prove you merkins wrong. but hey, fingers crossed we play in the finals, it will be one hell of a game and you will be exposed.