What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2023 Origin II - Wed 21 Jun - QLD 32-6 NSW @ Suncorp

Series: QLD v NSW

  • Queensland

    Votes: 20 54.1%
  • New South Wales

    Votes: 15 40.5%
  • Draw after Golden Point

    Votes: 2 5.4%

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .

League Unlimited News

Staff member

Origin 2023 - Series
Queensland v New South Wales
Suncorp Stadium / Yuggera-Turrbal, Milton (TICKETS)
Wednesday 21 June 2023

5.30pm: Public Gates Open
6.00pm: Kick Off – Curtain Raiser – Rise Academy – Rise Maroon v Rise Silver
7.30pm: Pre-match Entertainment commences
8.05pm: Kick off – QLD Maroons v Westpac NSW Blues


1. Reece Walsh 2. Xavier Coates 3. Valentine Holmes 4. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 5. Murray Taulagi 6. Cameron Munster 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Lindsay Collins 9. Ben Hunt 10. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui 11. David Fifita 12. Jeremiah Nanai 13. Patrick Carrigan
14. Harry Grant 15. Thomas Flegler 16. Reuben Cotter 17. Moeaki Fotuaika
18. AJ Brimson 19. Corey Horsburgh

Changes from Game I
Injury for Selwyn Cobbo, Jai Arrow and Tom Gilbert forces changes. Coates comes in on the wing, Nanai to the back row and Fotuaika joins the bench.


1. James Tedesco 2. Brian Too 3. Latrell Mitchell 4. Tom Trbojevic 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Jarome Luai 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Junior Paulo 9. Damien Cook 10. Payne Haas 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Hudson Young 13. Isaah Yeo
14. Stefano Utoikamanu 15. Cameron Murray 16. Liam Martin 17. Reece Robson
18. Stephen Crichton 19. Keaon Koloamatangi

Changes from Game I
Crichton drops to reserve with Mitchell returning; Cleary's injury sees Moses return to the Blues at half. Koroisau's broken jaw allows Damien Cook to make his way back as well, while Reece Robson is set for a NSW debut on the bench along with Stefano Utoikamanu.


Referee: Ashley Klein
Sideline Officials: Dave Munro, Drew Oultram
Video Referee: Grant Atkins​
Last edited:

Latest posts